Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Never again

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The hotel just looked trashy of course there's no picture of the exterior of the hotel, the room was nasty. There was no shower curtain in the bathroom the tub felt like you could fall through.. it stayed backed up... the room was such a downer the carpet was nasty granted we're at the beach but the carpet was just so nasty.... the ceiling was peeling and we're pretty sure we saw mold ... the kicthenette was worse dirt and food surrounded the stove thw microwave was dirty the kitchen sink leaked water .....and whenI checked out and told the clerk my complaints she was just so "Well what do you want me to do"attitude and just said oh you should of told us... but my thing is I'm on vacation and why the room wasn'the ready to begin with. I will not be staying here again especially for the ridiculous price... has the title of Resort. .. that needs to be removed bc it is far from resort worthy
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Decent

Posted Mar 24, 2015
This hotel is very close to the beach. Great place for a college student during spring break but not on a family vacation. Beds were hard.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Geogia

The worst hotel I have ever been to

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: It was beach front and that is it
Cons: EVERYTHING! From the hotel personal to the property
Location: There is so much to do near by like the beach, para sailing, jet ski, moped riding, a lot of places to eat
Please do not go to this hotel!!!! this place is really unorganized and really dirty. The only good thing about this hotel is that its beach front but other than that its the most disgusting place ever. On my trip there on spring break 2015 (mind you that it was four 19 year old) everything was great in PCB but this hotel, we saw 5 cockroaches in our hotel room and as soon as we entered the hotel room there was a leak in our bathroom. Housekeeping never came once to clean the hotel and they only let us get 4 extra towels knowing we had a huge leak in our bathroom. As soon as we checked in they did not hesitate to charge us an extra $85 for cleaning housekeeping when in reality no housekeeping came to clean our room. At check out the time said 10 am on their website and at 9 am a man came knocking on our door saying we owed them $100 because check out time was 8 am and its an extra $50 for every 30 minutes we stay. The front desk personal was rude and unorganized they had no idea what they were doing and the lines for check were super long since people had complaints at all times. Mind you that there is a club right next to the hotel so finding a parking spot in front of the hotel is a pain. The pool and outside the hotel is so dirty with food, throw up, trash and cans. I understand that spring break is crazy in PCB, but this hotel charges so much to not have enough employees to clean the mess.It was $200 a night for such a crappy hotel that I DO NOT recommended this "hotel."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Luzfrom Tennessee

Best stay for not alot of money

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic Perfect view of the Ocean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Basic needs for a great getaway

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great for the price! Amazing location! We had a great time. We wanted something just for the beach and not expensive. We got what we paid for. It would have been helpful if there was a small fridge. It great for just a basic room with great access to the beach. It wasn't anything special but it worked good for a great family getaway!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Faizfrom Columbus GA

Ok room condition but good value for money

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recent trip in October and stayed in room with kitchen overnight. The cleanliness and room condition is okay but it gets major point for beachfront location. Overall, good value for money
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Nice staff; questionable housekeeping practices

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: The view
Cons: housekeeping should be done in every room, daily, not just after someone checks out.
Location: right on the beach, within walking distance to many restaurants
There is no daily housekeeping. They only brought us clean towels when we asked the front deck for them. This should be something that they automatically do on a daily basis. Our sheets were never changed in the 4 days we were there. They made our beds (but not with clean bedding) only after we requested towels on the 3rd day. The beds were lumpy & uncomfortable. Great view of the beach though & very nice check-in staff. When our room was suddenly smokey (from someone smoking cigarettes next door to our room, even though this is a smoke-free facility), the front desk staff quickly moved us to a new room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only great thing is location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikefrom Orland Park

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location to the beach. Parking is a little tight, not many spots. Room was worn, but worth the price. No WIFI is a problem. Staff was well reponsive to our issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In need of some TLC

Posted Oct 14, 2014
It's a little worn down but AC worked great and rooms were nice.