Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful beaches!

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: You get 2 reserved chairs and umbrella right on the beach. Have own washer and dryers in units with hair dryer.
Had a great time. Very close to pier park for shopping and dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Climax GA

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Our room was so nice and clean. It also had great parking and a fitness center which I loved because I work out everyday. It's so close to pier park. I will definitely be staying there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
All was very good but the elevators ...took an hour to leave at check out waiting on the elevator. walked up and down steps mostly. The worst I've ever seen. Walked down to get on one to ride back up to stop on floor to load cart. Then ride up and back down. Awful !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Loved the place would stay at this place every time I go back to Panama City beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The elevators was slow on a few days, !

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Over all this was an excellent stay !! I would definitely go back!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TN

No coordination at all. Elevators were the worst.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: I was on the beach.
Cons: More elevators and staff.
Location: On the beach and close to several restaurants.
Loved the beach, but dreaded going anywhere because the elevators took forever to get on. Although staff was nice, most of them had no idea what to do. I would not recommend staying here at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central illinois

Great place

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Great view, from 11 floor, room clean, places to shop close, fun parasailing and other activites.elevators are slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Heatherfrom Panama city beach, FL

wouldn't stay again

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room wasn't what i was expecting. It wasn't as clean as i would of liked. The drain in the shower didn't drain good at all. The wait for the elevators was ridiculous. We waited about 20 minutes each time we used them. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to my friends or family. We won't be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Close to the beach

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Loved the ocean view however hated the time it took to get an elevator