Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom destin

Renovations

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Staff was great and room clean however the hallway was going through major renovations and smelled pretty bad. Wallpaper had been removed and walls visibly had mold. Room number was not on door but on floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

beds very comfortable and rooms were nice

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: cleanliness of rooms & comfortable beds
Location: it was about 30 mins from the beach
had a nice stay . rooms were very nice & roomy. beds were comfortable. rooms were clean & nice bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice hotel between the airport and beach

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Modern and clean.
Cons: Met my needs.
Location: Close to airport and beach with many activities a short drive away.
Excellent facility in Lynn Haven close to both the airport and beach. Nice breakfast buffet. Did not want to be in middle of spring breakers and this was a perfect alternative.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spring Hill, FL

The staff were extremely helpful and courteous!

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Staff, breakfast
Cons: update carpet
Location: We've stayed here two times and I love the location because we're able to be close to our relatives.
While I give the breakfasts and the staff five stars, I rated the room condition low because of the all of the stains on the carpeting and the bathroom as well. We weren't left clean glasses each day, either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Calvinfrom Gonzales

Great stay in the area

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Convenient hotel to many things in Panama City.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a comfortable place to stay.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Our stay was only one night. Nothing out of the ordinary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Nice hotel, would stay here again. Friendly staff, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There is a place like home.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Outstanding sleeping in a super comfortable bed. Bathroom was fabulous. Lighting and mirrors situated perfectly. Water pressure and shower attachment were spectacular with various sprays for assortment. Staff very friendly and overall very well kept facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Waco, TX

Thanksgiving weekend

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and room were about average. The staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast was hot. The bath soap from the previous guest was still in the shower, but to me it was not a big deal as everything was clean. The usual scrapes, scratches, and small stains that are in most every hotel room that is over a year old. I was satisfied with the hotel, the room, and the cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Freddiefrom Hinesville Ga

Good stay..high productivity isn't always good in

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room service was a little less than I expected.1. Had to ask for extra towels, face cloths . On Friday, was in the room when housekeeper came in to clean the room, she didn't bother to vacuum the floor. Don't know how often linen is changed on the bed , our stay was 3 nights but the sheets weren't crisp when we arrived indicating to that they were not changed before we arrived. She was in and out in 7 min.