Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to shopping and restaurants

Posted Sep 21, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hot tub was great. The only cons were the pool wasn't clear and the elevator wasn't working at check in. We had to all our bags up the stairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Very disappointed Obviously an older hotel that needs sine repairs and cleaning. Our room obviously at one time had another bed in it. The space left was not staged with furniture. It was odd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

A was a short two day visit to PC

Posted Aug 15, 2014
I Didn't spend too much time at the hotel, however the overall experience during my stay was quite good and the breakfast served was more than expected and was very good. The personnel were helpful and friendly and I would say professional in their duties. The outside entrance needed some service/maintenance with stains and a little trash on the pavers...and the elevators floors could use a good cleaning...overall I was quite pleased with my accommodations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

place for a night

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Location was good, pool was useful.
Cons: Elevators, humid rooms and jets in the hot tub
Location: First time there. The mall and beach were close.
The room was very humid. The a/c was on the wall originally but we only had a under the window unit in our room. Our original room we could not even get in because the door was jammed, but we were given another room quickly. The room did have a slight odor like it had been wet inside and not cleaned all the way. The elevators have no a/c and ventilation, so it was quite uncomfortable to go up and down inside the elevators. The bathroom was nice and clean, so was the pool and eating areas. The hot tub did not turn on at all but the water was very warm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Stay off the negative radar.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Over all quiet and within good access to places.
Cons: Room had a strong odor every time I entered...not sure what that was about. Oil or replace the door locks.
Location: Panama City Beach
Continental breakfast was a treat, thank you. Opening doors was a problem...either didn't work or hard to open. Outside door from parking lot wasn't secure, no key needed even though the swiper was there. Staff were very courteous. Room had a strong odor every time I entered...not sure what that was about. Easy to adjust the temperature to whatever was desired. Over all quiet and within good access to places.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Poorly kept and managed hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
We booked this because of the packed holiday season. Only open option. Precious front desk clerk was only One on duty in the 4th of July. Very poor management decision. Yet she worked with grace and poise. Room was full of smoke, all common areas were really run down and dirty. Would not recommend it at all. The way an owner cares for his property and people is evidence of how he cares for his guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert Reimers

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alonzo from Atlanta, ga

Alonzo review

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel, only motels on the beach very close to everything indoor pool, sanna, jacuzzi. Just go out for breakfast.... Love the hotel will stay there again...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Common area trash full not emptied for 3 days.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Trash was overflowing for days. Not sure pool is properly maintained.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com