Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple, clean, tidy, peacefull and comfortable

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Good location. Some building work nearby but not an issue after hours. Highly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stopover hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Close to the mall
Cons: Speediness. Of check in. Secure door locks, a safe
Stayed here one night until flying out to bocas del toro. Fly in from London via Panama City. The check in was very slow, and arduous. After 2 flights, totalling 14 hours, and a long taxi ride, we just wanted to put our bags down. Our room was clean, bed was comfortable, only one plug socket out of 4 worked, so we couldn't charge our phones, iPads simultaneously. The mall was very close by, and that was a benefit. The room lock did not feel safe or secure, so we had to carry all our valuables with us to the mall. We were on the ground floor, and early hours the cleaners run a very noisy cart along the paving outside the room window. One thing I was very disappointed with, was that the pictures advertising this hotel, in no ways match what you actually see on arrival. It looked more lie, a budget American motel. For $77, we could have done better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated old hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Not much!
Cons: Almost everything!
Location: Close to the Panama Canal and Albrook Mall. Taxi required to travel anywhere.
Arrived and the pool was dirty. They did clean it up later, Room very small for the price paid. Noise from construction site near the hotel. Not a very pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful quiet neighborhood in a natural setting.

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Best kept secret for relaxing after an intense day in the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alicia from Ca

Nice, clean & quiet

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Staff and overall cleanliness.
Cons: A place to get something to drink or eat when you arrive late. Just a snack would be welcomed since the locations isn't real close to anything.
Location: the location is good since the local airport is so close and also close to the mall.
We had an enjoyable experience and have already referred several people to the Inn. Would like to make a couple of simple suggestions. Visitors arriving later in the evening, should have access to get something to drink (at least a bottle of cold water) when they arrive. Having the restaurant open later would be a big bonus but understand that wouldn't be cost worthy.............but there isn't anything close there. Perhaps, an "honor fridge" with water, beer and a few items to eat at a price; with a note pad of what you used. This has worked at other places. Shuttle service to the airports is always a big plus! The staff has always been very kind and helpful and the rooms clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rallydown

Convenient, close, secluded

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Nice staff, simple clean rooms, good water pressure.
Location: Easy walk to car-rental locations, shops and food, neighboring pretty historic architecture.
Convenient place, close to Albrook airport and thus a walk to and from car-rentals, yet on the edge of the officer's district so it's near private woods and pretty architecture. The staff was all professional and friendly, the pool and restaurant hours were helpful. We actually came back to this hotel on our return since it worked out so well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yennifer was the best at resolving matters

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Staff at the Front Office
Cons: Remodel the hotel
Location: Good for the connecting flight to David, Chiriqui
Girlfriend's Flight was delayed and made her miss her connecting flight from Panama City to David. After several asking for assistance and trying to get my girlfriend on the next flight to David, Chiriqui, Yennifer assisted in every single way a while I was in Boquete, Chiriqui. She was wonderful and finally my girlfriend was able to get on the next flight to David. Yennifer, thank you so much. C.F. 8110
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013