Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , staff awful !

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms with a beautiful view on the jungle with Nice coffee plantations and trails around the hotel but the manager was awful and definitly not polite at all who's a shame for this kind of hotel. Be careful don't book a parking view room ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lilifrom Panamá

Beautiful an excellent choice!

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful, literally it's in the mountains so it's very quiet only nature sounds. 15-20 minutes away from the center. The room we stayed was a duplex very cute. Big double shower amazing! Wifi works perfectly. Remember to book your zip line tour in advance because it's sold out quickly. They had a tasty breakfast but the open very late (8am) most activities start earlier. Keep in mind it's not a paved road to get there, long dirt road with steep parts. Definitely will come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andresfrom Panama

Great hotel

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome hotel located about 10 kilometers from the town itself. Awesome view, great cabins, very good restaurant and lobby I liked everything about this hotel. But please note that the hotel provides shuttles to and from the town ... The last one leaves town a bit early (3 pm) so if you plan to check the town at night you either need to have your own car or have a taxi that's willing to take you all the way up; since there are about 4 kilometers of dirt road in very poor conditions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Colinfrom Ogden, UT

On Top of the World!

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous location high above Boquete. The 4km gravel road is narrow and bumpy. Strongly suggest a four-wheel drive vehicle. We did it in a small sedan. It was difficult, but we made it, and it was well worth it. Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent food. Beautiful surroundings. We will stay here again!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mblfrom Fort Smith

Not convenient worth th effort In the Cloud Forest

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Incredible location, amazing cabin, lovely bath, great bed, view! In the middle of a coffee plantation with a 12 k zip line opportunity. Wonderful soft rain all around us. We had fresh trout and a great steak in the restaurant. Gracious staff. Wish I could have stayed a week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Krysfrom ottawa, Canada

Amazing stay!!

Posted Dec 28, 2013
The tree trek is a beautiful hotel! Its maybe 10 minutes from the center square of Boquete in the heart of the mountains. The staff was amazing, the room beautiful, the food phenomenal, and the sight a must see. The staff made us a lunch thr night before as we were leaving at 4 am to go on a jeep tour to volcano baru and would miss the continental breakfast. Having done ziplining in Costa Rica, I would still definitely recommend the zip lining - its only 55$ for guests and quite the view and action on line 10. Strap a camera to you for video footage if you can ;) This hotel is highly recommended and a great price for the high quality you receive!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 阿娇from 巴拿马城

睡床很舒适,风景优美。

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
不错的选择
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eloïsefrom Montréal

Parfait!

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
NOus avons séjournée 2 nuits à cet hotel, et nous avons été très satisfait. L'hotel est très belle et propre, la vue est exceptionnellle sur le volcan Baru. Les chambres sont de bonne dimension, très propre et le lit très confortable. La salle de bain est grande, avec l'eau chaude. Le soir c'est quand même frais par contre, apportez-vous un chandail chaud. La route pour se rendre à l'hotel est en roche. Je vous dirais que en RAV4 ça nous prenait 15 grosses minutes à chaque fois que nous prenions la route pour se rendre à la route asphaltée! Il faut être patient. Mais une fois en haut cela vaut la peine. Le personnel de l'hotel est très gentil et aidant. Nous avions le déjeuner d'inclus et il était très bon. Bref, on recommande cet hôtel sans hésitaton.