Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Park location is perfect

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Bad experience, the staff are very helpful but in the 3 days stays they had to switch my room 3 times because the AC was not working.. The 2nd room the AC started leaking and making horrible noise. Also the electricity was out most of the time, had to go down and up the stairs from the tenth floors most of the days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by freddyfrom venezuela

Servicio excelente

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels
Recomiendo el hotel estuve en Enero desde 14 hasta 21. excelente la atención del todo el personal, la limpieza, y la ubicación es buena tiene muchos comercios cerca.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by queenbeefrom alanje, chiriqui

stay January 29, 2014

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: excellent price for the quality
Cons: my husband went to the casino for a drink and was ignored my husband went to the casino for a drink, but no one waited on him
Location: we were in town only one night with the purpose of getting a driver's license.
hotel staff efficient and very welcoming. very nice breakfast buffet. close to restaurants, delis, etc. very large swimming pool on 5th floor. free newspaper the following morning. Luis, who attended the front door was always helpful and smiling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maurofrom Costa Rica

Excelente relacion calidad precio

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels
Estuvo todo bien. El hotel me parecio casi vacio lo que fue bueno porque atendieron super rapido
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fernando Bfrom Heredia, Costa Rica

Panama weekend

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Esay check-in and check-out. Staff was friendly and hotel meet my expectations. Definetly would come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by allsafefrom Australia

El Doradao great neighbourhood

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was close to everything so there was no problem with it not having a dining service. Breakfast provided was plain but sufficient.Must give special mention to receptionist Yarruby who spoke perfect English and went out of her way to assist with bookings and general problems a non Spanish speaking person would have, she's a gem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Austin, TX

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels
Decent hotel with TGIF next door and good restaurant across the street. Breakfast was included but the powdered eggs were not exciting. Ice bucket is small so make certain you are on a floor with a working ice machine. Good internet connection and the refrigerator and microwave were a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tapanfrom El Salvador

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Safety, close to every place.
It´s good, everything is near to the hotel. If you want to stay near the city, this is a good place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom Brasil

Serviço bom, peca nos detalhes

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels
Torneira do chuveiro quebrada. Localização um pouco longe dos locais de interesse. No mais o atendimento é muito bom e o quarto muito confortável. Café da manha modesto, mas no geral a relação custo beneficio estava adequada.