Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
The breakfast buffet its very expensive, and the food its not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

100% recommended

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: They should have transportation to the airport cheaper or included, its only max 10 mins drives and cost almost the same than driving to Down town
Cons: Transportation to and from the airport
Location: Excellent location
Amazing Staff, they are very flexible about check outs, rest very good, location close to the airport, next to the MetroMall, and not far from PTY City, room very good and sizes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron oh

Panama visit

Posted May 5, 2015
Everything was very good. Food in the Restuarant was good to fair prepared in the typical Panamanian way. Service was excellent except on Saturday night and Sunday morning when there was no one around to help with our luggage. For the price I don't think it can be beat. Right next to large Mall and for $2 dollars you can cross the hwy in a taxi to a store that had the best prices on souvenirs. Grand Morrison. 15 mins or so to airport in taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles from Sarasota Florida

Nice accommodations

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff very courteous... location next to nice mall. Be aware that that the airport shuttle is a $20 cab ride. Cabs seem to be always readily available. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LUIZ ANTONIO from Recife

Confortavel

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Otimo hotel, quarto confortavel e café da manhã com bastante variedade.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Not recommended. Expensive

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Bad experience. Old building. Ac too high. People don't speak English
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Marcos Romano, Hotel Management
Dear grigri. Thank you for sharing your experience. I apologies for the inconvenience. Our mision is to provide an memorable experience and we fail in this mision with you. Please give us a second chance and we'll do our best in order to improve the level of service. I really hope to serve you again in your next trip to Panama. Sincerely, Marcos Romano General Manager Courtyard Panama at Metromall
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eltom from porto alegre

bom custo/benefício

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Quarto bem espacoso porem com colchões muito duros, bom custo/benefício
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Narsiza from Quito

Cerca al Aeropuerto!

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Tuve qué hacer escala en Panamá por una noche y no quería quedarme en el aeropuerto. Entré a la aplicación de Hoteles y me dio la información de los más cercanos y los diferentes precios. Fue de gran ayuda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Close to Tocumen airport

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Convenient location was the prime reason for selecting this hotel. Was not there long enough to make full use of the amenities. Had the buffet meal when I arrived in the evening which was a good value for what was offered. A small market for drinks and snacks was easy to access in the lobby area. Taxi to the airport cost $20 which was more than I felt it was worth.