Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Excelentes facilidades para soicos frecuentes

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Las instalaciones estan muy bien
Cons: Tal ves puede mejorar en el Restaurante con mayor variedad. Aunque durante mi estancia el restaurante oficial estaba en remodelacion.
Location: Ubicado en un lugar de la ciudad mu concurrido, pero no por ello muy ruidoso, hay en las cercanias muchos negocios de soporte para el viajero de negoc
Las instalaciones en general estan muy bien, es un hotel muy comodo, con instalaciones apropiadas para sostener reuniones de negocios, eventos sociales, conferencias y convenciones. Las habitaciones estan muy bien, con buenas amenidades.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ariosto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Lobby is very small, romos are comfortable

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Room , location
Cons: Lobby
Location: Casino, a few minutes restaurants
We meet with clients and we do not have a space por private talking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ricardo from Chicago

Great Panamá location.

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel for business, I enjoyed it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the downtown area

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: The central location was great. The breakfast buffet was a great addition which was included with the room.
Location: Panama Canal, museums, shopping, lakes, fishing, and rain forest.
The hotel is in a good central location. It was a good home base to many activities, like marina, shopping, and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Marielos, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed our delicious breakfast and took advantage of our privileged location to get around the city, with a metro station just half a block from our hotel. We do look forward to welcoming you back in a future visit to beautilful Panama Cordially, Marielos de Obaldia Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Un muy buen hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Un muy buen hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by eric from france

Pas terrible

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Le rapport qualité/prix ne me parait pas correspondre. Je ne pense pas que cet hôtel mérite 110euros (sans internet). Les chambre sont spacieuses et très correct (lit king size). Après, la piscine est petite, la salle de musculation aussi, la télé ne capte pas bien (c'est tout "neigeux"), Il y a des pancartes qui annonce un SPA mais l’accueil vous explique qu'il n'y en a pas! Pas terrible au bilan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Marielos de Obaldia, Hotel Management
Cher eric Nous nous réjouissons de vos commentaires sur votre séjour dans notre hôtel. Nous regrettons de ne pas avoir répondu à ses attentes dans tous les aspects. Notre gymnase est élargi dans les mois à venir où nous aurons plus d'équipement. Espérons que nous donner une autre chance à l'avenir afin que vous puissiez en profiter, ainsi que le meilleur de nos services Cordialement, Marielos de Obaldia Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by csr from ft lauderdale, florida

works well

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
excellent staff makes the difference
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIA

Excellent Staff

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Everything except $15.00 breakfast
Cons: IIt is a great hotel not cheap, if Wi-Fi is free I think local telephone calls from the room should be free, not everyone has access to a cell phone
Location: The Metro Rail Station is in walking distance
Excellent hotel staff they shine in every aspect, not to mention their professionalism, attention and support. During my stay there was a manifestation in the street in front of the hotel, the street was block off there were no transportation to or from the hotel, the staff was on full alert make sure the guest were safe and assisting with access to transportation. Overall it’s a great hotel, excellent location and also safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roadcorreo from Florida

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable. Short walk to Manolos, Veneto, and other landmarks of the area Specially now that Metro construction is almost finished. Recommended