Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Very nice

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Great hotel but I burnt my fingers on the white hot cappuccino maker in the executive lounge! I couldn't believe it. It is a new hotel that has a few issues to be solved but overall .. Very nice hotel in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Awesome location has everything close and room was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centric hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Service, rooms and restaurants.
Location: it's near the sites of my visit.
I already stayed in this hotel, I repeat the experience because it's a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need to improve the atention on counter

Posted May 4, 2015
Great hotel bice location great view an comfort. The ladys in the counter needs to know how to treat people very rude and their not willing to be nice EVER the waiters and waitres are very nice and well traine, food needs to improve
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
REALLY NICE HOTEL. NEED TO IMPROVE IN THE ROOMSERVICE
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lima

Easy access to the waterfront

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The steak house Chris and Ruth was amazing - best steak I have eaten and great service. I ate outside as the aircon was cool. Great coffee machine
Cons: I think in this day and age wi fi can be part of the tarrif and not an extra cost. Check the contents of the room to see everything is there
Location: Great walks along the front. Mall ten minute walk away. The Treehouse, great deli just behind the hotel. Attractions are short taxi rides away
On arrival three staff at the door but none offered assistance. Being my first visit I didn't know reception was on L2. There was a problem with my card so check in took a long time. Room was great but no robes, no complimentary water, no information booklets....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yeung Kwong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tony from Kansas City

Last Day in Panama

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great end to a 10 day trip thru Panama. Would highly recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wakefield Quebec Canada

Hotel Hilton very nice

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: reputation
Cons: No supplement for everything. Put furniture on the outside terrace.
Location: Wonderful situation right in the down town.
It is a little expansive and you would expect that its include parking, Internet, breakfeast. It is all a la carte and expansive.