Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil désagréable,très mal situé ( il est nécessaire de prendre un bus ou un taxi pour faire quoi que ce soit), les chambres sont sales, je déconseille ..il y a un autre hotel très bon rapport qualité prix un peu plus loin sur la même rue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom venezuela

the option was good

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Horrendous and staff
Cons: mantenimoento in areas and bathrooms
Location: the location is good for sightseeing or business. bus from there you can visit the shopping and parks mol as batons and omar park or visit the panama
experience in the Andean hotel was really good. the attention of employees and good service restaurant eventhough some installations require mantenimiento.es comfortable and very central just half a block has all the bus routes and less than three blocks from the metro station. on my next trip to stay in panama repetire the Andean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by altamirofrom porto alegre

bom serviço

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
pelo custo otimo hotel. quarto espaçoso, cama queen, duas poltronas, com ar condicionado e ventilador de teto. banheiro bom, espaçoso, ventilado e iluminado. o hotel tem boas acomodações, com péssima decoração, que sendo trocada eleva algumas estrelas na cotação. o bairro à noite é desagradavel, mau iluminado e com pessoas dormindo nas calçadas. funcionarios muito prestativos. hotel me parece seguro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marvinfrom españa

ideal precio calidad

Posted Feb 13, 2014
es un hotel muy bien ubicado del aeropuerto tocumen muy buen servicio y el personal muy amable y educado .
1 out of 5
by deefrom NY

Not worth money and not worth location.

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: It was clean and everything worked.
Cons: Needs serious remodeling.
Stayed as a stop over to the airport. Was glad I didn't spend any time there.
1 out of 5
by Fisher'sfrom Utah

BAD HOTEL!!!!

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down and start over.
Location: We didn't stay past one night to see.
BEWARE OF THIS HOTEL! ...This was the worst place we have ever stayed in. Not only was it FILTHY, the toilet seat was broken and had pee on it (YUCK), also the sink was coming off the wall. The shower water never got warm...,The drawers were broken and the bed only had one fitted sheet and the upper sheet. The fitted sheet kept coming off during the night and the bed was stained and gross. No cover or bed spread. We had to ask for the power to be turned on to the AC, also the staff was rude and very unhelpfull. If you want to stay in a Hostel and pay allot less it would be better. We could go on and on it was that BAD!!! VERY, VERY DISAPPOINTED....Usually Expedia has better hotels. This one should be taken off there list.
1 out of 5
by Danielfrom Costa Rica

This hotel was so terrible I didn't even stay.

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Nothing or N/A
Cons: Do NOT promote it on expedia
Location: Location is one of the most dangerous areas in Panama
Pictures and information on expedia's website were misleading. Not only the hotel itself but also the are where it is located
3 out of 5
by Alexfrom SC

"If you are just looking for a place to sleep"

Posted Jun 5, 2013
Pros: none
Location: not for the faint of heart(at night)
The old saying: "You get what you pay for" To begin with, the hotel is located on a dark short dead-end street, at night it looks very intimidating. In the light of day, the area is very busy with pedestrian and commercial traffic, once the sun goes down its a desolate area. The staff was very cordial and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com