Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ratrimosoa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Seguinofrom Netherlands

prijs kwaliteit komen goed overeen

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het verblijf was ok. Er vond een incident plaats buiten de macht van het hotel en wat het hotel buitengewoon goed heeft afgehandeld.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near to the shopping areas

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff and their restaurant.
Cons: Nothing, we were quite comfortable.
Location: There is a lot of shopping around that area.
Our experience as a family staying at benidorm hotel was good for us because the staff was very pleasant and the hotel room was good enough for us and my ten year old son was very pleased with the Internet connection and the cable television. My husband and I will definitely be returning to benidorm hotel because the area was safe and secure and there was a lot of shopping to do around that area and we definitely felt comfortable with the staff and we enjoyed our breakfast at the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Fabricefrom France

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
La qualité du service est bonne, l'accueil est agréable, la propreté de la chambre est bien, seul le quartier n'est pas terrible, mais d'une manière générale, Panama city c'est pas super.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kullchenfrom Deutschland

Zentrale Lage

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Recht gute Lage zur Erkundung der Stadt. Freundliches Personal.Supermarkt fast vor der Haustür. Was braucht man mehr...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by johnny

Posted Jan 12, 2014
For 11 days had no wifi And they said that they was going to fix and never happen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst part of town scary people sleeping in th

Posted Dec 6, 2013
People sleeping in the street gangs at night afraid to go out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Solo para dormir!

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
El servicio es bueno y el hotel modesto! Pero si tienes un itinerario establecido es mejor ya que no encuentras muchas atracciones a sus al rededores! El servicio es bueno! Volveria
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lucianofrom Brasil

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel tem boa localização, porém é perigoso caminhar a noite na região e tem que estar muito atento durante o dia.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karla

Comment about my stay at Benidorm

Posted Nov 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
I don't recommend this hotel, the rooms aspect seems dirty, the bathroom was not clean, the breakfast served was disgusting because it was full grease. There's no warm water. The telephone and tv remote control didn't worked.