Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel, pictures probably taken 20 years ago

Posted Jun 14, 2014
No air conditionning, old, bad matress, humidity everywhere, smelled bad...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juan from Colombia

Just what we needed

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: They organized the amount of beds we needed.
Cons: There as no info about breakfast.
Location: Excellent location. Near everything you need to know Boquete.
Excellent place for going to sleep in this great town called Boquete. I stayed in several hostels and hotels in this town and this was the best. I recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Luna

Fun place, but needs some TLC.....

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
On a border run, so not a long stay, but it was a holiday weekend in Panama and all hotels were full..Nice grounds but restaurant not open and rooms are super basic..Loud neighborhood, but all neighborhoods are loud on Holidays in Panama!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David from Louisville, KY

I would look elsewhere

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
1. Front desk personnel does not speak English. 2. WIFI does not work. 3. The bed is horrible...my back hurt the next day. 4. TV did not work in my room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awful

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
awful room dirty hardly any hot water. I would not recommend it to anyone
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Maureen from Fl

Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Minimal amenities and sparse furnishings. Very noisy room next to pool table. Stream is nice water feature. Close to town central.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Gail

Very unsatisfactory

Posted Feb 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Horrible, unfriendly and unhelpful front desk staff, dirty room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RR from Yorkville, IL

Great location and good basic accomodation

Posted Nov 5, 2012
Good ambiance at the hotel with a river flowing thru the property. Excellent location as you can walk to town easily. Room mattress was great and comfortable. Shower had good water pressure. Cable tv and internet weere both excellent. Room had only one three pronged outlet for modern appliances though.