Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yariela from Panamá

mejorar mantenimiento

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente atención, personal servicial y cortés. Buena comida a la carta. El desayuno incluido es muy básico. Habitaciones limpias y amplias. Edificio en condiciones de un mantenimiento estético urgente
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mala experiencia

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Al llegar al hotel, no tenían la reserva. Al conseguir una habitación, el aire no enfriaba. Se nota la falta de mantenimiento de las instalaciones. Muchas áreas clausuradas. Lo único bueno fue el parque acuático y el desayuno. Las personas tenían disposición para dar buen servicio.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Not what we thought

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: We did not like a thing about this hotel.
Cons: The place needs to be remodeled.
Location: Too far from all attractions and we spent a lot on taxis.
Hotel is very run down and needs many repairs. Location is far from everything. Only 1 restaurant and they have same menu all the time. Hard to find someone that speaks English. No hot water in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerónimo from Panama

Great hotel located in the middle of a jungle

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel has been placed on a very attractive terrain. Lot of tress, Jungle paths, waterpark and a lot of other amenities to enjoy. Needs a constant maintenance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Maritza Moreira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Rigoberto from Nicaragua

mal servicio

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
Muy mal recibido, me cambiaron de habitación, jamás respondieron teléfono, ni si quiera están en directorio teléfononico
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

never again

Posted Oct 27, 2013
worst hotel I've ever been. the building is old and not maintained. almost everything in the room doesn't work.
1 out of 5
by kate from medellin

The park was not working and the hotel was very ol

Posted Sep 20, 2013
The park was not working during the week or weekend there was a power outright so there was no air conditioning
1 out of 5
by NIKKI from JAMAICA

WORST HOTEL EVER

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: THERE WAS NOTHING EXCITING ABOUT IT, CAUSE WE WERE TOLD THAT THE FACILITIES DONT EVEN WORK!
Cons: IF THE PLACE IS REFURBISH IT CAN B VERY NICE
Location: THE LOCATION IS FAR FROM CITY CENTRE AND THERES NOTHING TO DO CLOSE BY.
THIS WAS THE WORST HOTEL I EVER BEEN TO, ITS DIRTY, SMELLY AND THE SHEETS VERY DIRTY. I COULD NOT STAY THERE FOR MORE THAN 20 MINUTES. IT LOOKED NOTHING LIKE THE PICS ON THE WEBSITE, WE WERE SO DISSAPOINTED WE HAD TO BOOK ANOTHER HOTEL THE SAME NIGHT. THIS HOTEL NEEDS LOTS OF FIXING UP BEFORE IT CAN BE BOOKED AGAIN.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and moldy!

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Cons: One word, renovation!!!
Not in a great area, both far away and misleading. What is advertised, is far from the truth! Only positive comments would be about the staff.