Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roadcorreofrom Florida

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is good after they completed the renovations. Well Priced and walking distance to local restaurants like Manolo's Mr Lee etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Good location, friendly and helpful staff. Staff even held my yoga mat for me while I went to Brasil for two weeks and then returned for one night. Not very known to many taxi drivers but conveniently located to shopping and night life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura and Maryfrom Thunder Bay Ontario Canada

A safe,clean and reasonably priced hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: The hotel is very nice and tastefully decorated. It was airconditioned. Security was always visible and made us feel very safe at all times.
Cons: The hotel staff did not speak very much English although they did their best to help us.
Location: There are nice stores nearby.The bus that goes to the main bus station, and Albrook Mall, is easy to find.
Our room was clean and comfortable. The free continental breakfast served at the hotel was delicious. It was a good mixture of both Panamanian and Western foods that is sure to please everybody. Hotel staff was polite, personable and helpful. Panama City buses are easy to find, within 5 minutes walking distance of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ninofrom USA

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good service and friendly & helpful staff. Good placed to use as a base for your business travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Albertofrom Roma

Comodità a buon prezzo

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Il mio giudizio vale poco perché grazie ad Expedia ho goduto di uno sconto favoloso. Al prezzo normale non era un hotel per me. Ma oltre al prezzo buono i suoi punti di forza oltre a quelli normali per il suo genere sono il frigorifero e la vicinanza ai supermercati in modo da risparmiare mangiando e bevendo a vostro gusto. Ha una piscina ed una postazione internet. Ovviamente tutti i servizi sono eccellenti e la prima colazione a buffet è un altro vantaggio che non tutti hanno. Il prezzo buono probabilmente è per la sistemazione nell'ala vecchia, ma il gioco è valso la candela. È davvero in posizione centrale per ogni esigenza. Ma ripeto che al prezzo pieno diventa impegnativo quando per chi non ha particolari esigenze come me l'ostello Urraca va pure molto bene, specie costando sei volte meno. Ma questo ve lo racconto quando Expedia mi chiederà di farlo dopo il mio soggiorno in esso.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Santiagofrom Panama

In city centre

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was good- eggs, toast, ham, cheese, one cereal, tortillas, tea & coffee.
Cons: The air condition could be fixed so the direction of the air could be moved instead of blowing right onto the bed
Location: It is right in the centre of town so is close to banks, car rental, and restaurants
We stayed in this hotel for two nights before flights. The staff were very helpful, especially Hector who tried to help in everything. The room is quite small for two beds and the mattress was very hard. The air-conditioner is set to blow directly onto the bed and couldn't be moved to blow in any other direction. I ended up turning the sheets and sleeping at the other end of the bed. They have a good breakfast available from 6:30am-10:00am. The second morning we had to leave at 6:00am for the airport so we missed out on the breakfast. The room did have a small fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel in een goede wijk.

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Prima hotel in een goede wijk. Goed zwembad, prettig verblijf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anniefrom Edmonton, AB

One night stay, 2nd in 2 weeks at end of our trip

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Breakfast great, staff helpful even with limited English. Small fridge was nice for drinks and snacks. Comfortable bed, clean room.
Cons: Air conditioner didn't keep up to the warm room.
Location: Great location, downtown, close to shops and restaurants. Driving in Panama City was pretty bad though!
Stayed one night prior to our flight back home. This stay was better than first as we were in a newer area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paulfrom paris

Hotel acceuillant

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Séjour très cool. Petit déjeuner varié et très bon. Très bon rapport qualité prix