Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo, SP

Poor facilities. Not a good choice

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Cons: Room, air conditioning, breakfast buffet
Not an expensive choice, but considering the quality of room and breakfast, I was a bit overpriced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: nice restaurant downstairs
Location: centrally located
relatively inexpensive. Street noise a little loud at night. Rooms small but clean - had small refrigerator and microwave. In room safe didn't work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom havana

Very cooperativa staff.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: The staff and servicios they offer.
Location: Spa and swiming pool.
The staff is very cooperative, rooms are luxurios lots of spots ,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

First hotel in Panama

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and the service from the front desk through the restaurant facilities was very good. The restaurants feature Italian food, which was tasty and served promptly by a cordial waiter or waitress. They also had a nice selection wine for those of us who enjoy a taste with dinner. I am no longer in Panama City, but will be returning next month and have already booked a return engagement with the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Filho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shawinigan

hôtel situé au centre-ville, personnel courtois

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: tout
Location: tout est proche
Nous sommes arrivés en soirée, le personnel nous a aidés à trouver ce dont nous avions besoin dans la ville
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CONFORTABLE

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: EL PRECIO, LA LIMPIEZA, LA UBICACION.
Cons: SI SE PUEDE… LOS AIRES ACONDICIONADOS PARA QUE NO HAGAN RUIDO DURANTE EL DESCANSO
Location: ES LA ZONA ROSA DE PANAMÁ, EN OTRAS PALABRAS LA ZONA TURISTICA.
ESTUVO COMODO. NOS LLEVAMOS UNA GRATA SORPRESA QUE EL DESAYUNO ESTABA INCLUIDO EN EL PAGO QUE REALIZAMOS, Y EL DESAYUNO ESTUVO MUY BIEN, SENCILLO PERO MUY BIEN. SI PUEDO DEJAR UNA RECOMENDACION: CHEQUEAR LOS AIRES ACONDICIONADOS ALGUNOS HACEN RUIDO INTERMITENTE DURANTE EL DESCANSO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Panama

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best places to stay in Panama if you like the El Cangrejo area. Very affordable and run well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lucilena Bertolinifrom Brasil

Bom Custo/Benefício

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel fica localizado em um local estratégico, fácil para locomoção, e com serviços básicos próximos. Embora não seja um hotel de luxo, fornece instalações confortáveis e quartos espaçosos. No térreo tem um bom restaurante Italiano, que não é parte do hotel, e que tem preços razoáveis. O café da manhã do hotel é servido no 10º andar, e, mesmo não oferecendo uma variedade muito grande de opções, oferece o suficiente em quantidade e variedade, para um café da manhã reforçado. O pessoal que trabalha no hotel é bastante hospitaleiro, atendendo com prontidão quando solicitado. Recomendo o hotel!