Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: nice restaurant downstairs
Location: centrally located
relatively inexpensive. Street noise a little loud at night. Rooms small but clean - had small refrigerator and microwave. In room safe didn't work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom havana

Very cooperativa staff.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: The staff and servicios they offer.
Location: Spa and swiming pool.
The staff is very cooperative, rooms are luxurios lots of spots ,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Filho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shawinigan

hôtel situé au centre-ville, personnel courtois

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: tout
Location: tout est proche
Nous sommes arrivés en soirée, le personnel nous a aidés à trouver ce dont nous avions besoin dans la ville
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CONFORTABLE

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: EL PRECIO, LA LIMPIEZA, LA UBICACION.
Cons: SI SE PUEDE… LOS AIRES ACONDICIONADOS PARA QUE NO HAGAN RUIDO DURANTE EL DESCANSO
Location: ES LA ZONA ROSA DE PANAMÁ, EN OTRAS PALABRAS LA ZONA TURISTICA.
ESTUVO COMODO. NOS LLEVAMOS UNA GRATA SORPRESA QUE EL DESAYUNO ESTABA INCLUIDO EN EL PAGO QUE REALIZAMOS, Y EL DESAYUNO ESTUVO MUY BIEN, SENCILLO PERO MUY BIEN. SI PUEDO DEJAR UNA RECOMENDACION: CHEQUEAR LOS AIRES ACONDICIONADOS ALGUNOS HACEN RUIDO INTERMITENTE DURANTE EL DESCANSO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Panama

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best places to stay in Panama if you like the El Cangrejo area. Very affordable and run well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lucilena Bertolinifrom Brasil

Bom Custo/Benefício

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel fica localizado em um local estratégico, fácil para locomoção, e com serviços básicos próximos. Embora não seja um hotel de luxo, fornece instalações confortáveis e quartos espaçosos. No térreo tem um bom restaurante Italiano, que não é parte do hotel, e que tem preços razoáveis. O café da manhã do hotel é servido no 10º andar, e, mesmo não oferecendo uma variedade muito grande de opções, oferece o suficiente em quantidade e variedade, para um café da manhã reforçado. O pessoal que trabalha no hotel é bastante hospitaleiro, atendendo com prontidão quando solicitado. Recomendo o hotel!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by EMSfrom NYC

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Property is old and worn out. I stay on 9th floor where there was no water pressure to take a shower. Staff were friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast consisted of a TANG knockoff, sugary dried cereals you serve kids such as Apple Jacks, Fruit Loops and Lucky Charms; days old sliced bread and prepacked processed cheese. As the hotel is close to the Veneto, there is no shortage of taxis at 5 a.m. when going to catch an early morning flight. The area maybe classified as a seedier area of town because of all the street walkers but I found it relatively safe as there was a lot of activity and people left you alone if you blend in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was conveniently located

Posted Apr 22, 2014
The location of the hotel is perfect. Walking distance to the new subway station, taxis, buses, stores and markets. Rooms were okay. If your looking for luxury this isn't the hotel for you. It's worth the $77/night we paid but definitely not much more.