Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom havana

Very cooperativa staff.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: The staff and servicios they offer.
Location: Spa and swiming pool.
The staff is very cooperative, rooms are luxurios lots of spots ,
2 out of 5
Recommended
by EMSfrom NYC

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Property is old and worn out. I stay on 9th floor where there was no water pressure to take a shower. Staff were friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast consisted of a TANG knockoff, sugary dried cereals you serve kids such as Apple Jacks, Fruit Loops and Lucky Charms; days old sliced bread and prepacked processed cheese. As the hotel is close to the Veneto, there is no shortage of taxis at 5 a.m. when going to catch an early morning flight. The area maybe classified as a seedier area of town because of all the street walkers but I found it relatively safe as there was a lot of activity and people left you alone if you blend in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was conveniently located

Posted Apr 22, 2014
The location of the hotel is perfect. Walking distance to the new subway station, taxis, buses, stores and markets. Rooms were okay. If your looking for luxury this isn't the hotel for you. It's worth the $77/night we paid but definitely not much more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julian Hughesfrom David, Chirqui,Panama

Acommodating And Pleasant Experience

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my third time staying there in the past three month. All three times were good and I was meaning to share my experiences. Now after completing my tasks in Panama, I can now vouch for a good review of Las Vegas Suites. Good value, location, and very accommodating staff. My last stay I requested a late check-out time and without hesitation was granted. I also requested that the hotel secure my luggage after check-out which was done graciously. Check Trip Advisor website as they have listing for the hotels in the area having special discount sales!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Old hotel ..need more stuff and reconditioned Breakfast room need tables .. I see only one table
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerardofrom Maryland

Just around the corner

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
convenient, friendly & near to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hankfrom BC Canada

Pleasant older hotel in a interesting area

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: A coffee maker in the room would be nice
Location: We found the vicinity to the hotel very interesting, the stores and the casino as well as the restaurants all added up to a good stay.
We stayed in this hotel in order to stay in a more established older area of Panama City after the finish of a Caravan tour. We found the area interesting, full of energy, and close to a very large casino. The hotel has a very good Italian restaurant on the bottom floor, great food, great service, great ambiance. The front desk staff was very helpful and made our stay comfortable. The hotel includes a breakfast in the roof garden each morning,simple but does the job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danny D.from Toronto, Canada

Great location

Posted Apr 1, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay at Las Vegas hotel. Hotel staff were very friendly. Location was very convenient. Close to bar, restaurants, casinos, shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is on a very loud street. Can hear every noise out side and in Clean and neat. Like the kitchen and living area Don't like TV in Bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Megliolifrom San Diego,CA

EXCELENT LOCATION

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has the greates location if you are traveklling to panama city for business or vacation.The neighborhood is great and close to downtown.Price Quality ratio EXCELLENT!