Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Maravilloso

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Todo excelente, personal amable, instalaciones bellas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location, helpful staff!

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: The rooms were great!
Cons: My only complaint is that the lobby had no AC during the morning hours making the temperature and humidity at the main dinning area unbearable. The el
The hotel is very modern, well kept, comfortable and the staff are extremely helpful. My only complaint is that the lobby had no AC during the morning hours making the temperature and humidity at the main dinning area unbearable. The elevators had no AC either. Correct that and the hotel is fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Fui a Panamá para pasear y las personas del hotel me ayudaron la información de turismo. Podía relajarme mucho en la habitación por que era amplia y me gustó el sofá.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Nice hotel and very nice employee specially Ray Chen. It was a shame that pool was small and you had to pay use the jacuzzi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Friendly Staff. Great Food at bar and Restaurant

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Great view from room.
Cons: Swimming pool is not deep enough for adults. It was difficult for me to set alarm clock on radio.
Location: Many nice, inexpensive restaurants nearby.
Friendly Staff - Great Food at Bar and Restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to the water,

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The staff were extremely nice and helpful with all my requests for food, taxi, locations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miryam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Seppo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ANDREW

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels