Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Panama

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay, great location, bars & restaurants & site seeing close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pictures look better than it actually is.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The staff was absolutely wonderful!! Norma is the BEST!
Cons: Maintenance and it need to feel more "fresh"!
The hotel needs maintenance and repairs. They say it is only 3 years old but it feel like it has been used and abused.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessica from Cleveland, OH

Top-notch comfort and fun extras

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was fabulous. The bed was the most comfortable I have experienced during my life. They also had all the fun "extras" that you hope for in a hotel stay - fantastic breakfast included, tickets for welcome drinks and the hotel bar, and a really nice, clean outdoor rooftop pool. It was unfortunately far from the aiport and taxis to and from are NOT cheap, so when factoring in cost, add about $70 to the cost of the room to account for that expense. However, if you got a sweet deal on the room as we did from hotels.com for our stay, it's totally worth it. Hotel was also in a fun area with lots of restaurants, but unfortunately we were only there for one short night and didn't get a chance to explore the area at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bina from California

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed my stay at the hotel!!
3 out of 5
by Mantana from Lakeside, MT

If you like to party, stay here!

Posted Feb 20, 2014
I wanted modern Panama, I got modern Panama! It was a nice hotel, but hard to sleep at night! The entire hotel "throbs" to the music being played on the rooftop bar/pool area...which is very cool. I normally wouldn't mind, but we had to be up early the next morning to catch the 7 a.m. ferry! Definitely an experience! Great restaurants surround the hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LC from Dallas

Perfect

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even though I was only there for a day and a half, the location and area were perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jay from Toronto

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, comfortable rooms. Location is good if you like restaurants & clubs. Can be noisy at night. Rooms could use some small additions such as hair dryer, tea kettle, etc. Hotel amenities could use updating. Pool & surrounding area was dirty. Stop pestering guests with sales pitches for Manrey condos in other countries.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan from Madrid

A place you dont want to stay!

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is great if you want nightlife, if not, the quality of the rooms is bad (mine had no window!), the quality of construcción is bad, your hear everything, and the service is what you get for 100$...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Honduras Traveler

Badly kept, dirty, old hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very bad hotel, was very badly kept, dirty and old!