Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Service, nice people.
Cons: Light in the room.
Location: Restaurants, discos, supermarket
Great, for a woman traveling alone is a very safe place, inside the hotel and around. You can walk in the night. Is near also for all other activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

very good hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Location and overall facilities
Cons: Lighting in interior rooms, (Not facing the street)
Location: Good food around
When booking choose rooms facing the street as interior rooms are too dark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Panama city layover

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff.
We had an 18 Hours layover in Panama City. We dropped out luggage off at the hotel. A driver affiliated with the hotel took us to the Miraflores Locks. We arrived too late to go to the museum, so instead had dinner at the restaurant. The buffet was excellent. While eating we had seen four large freighters go through the Locks. We took a cab to the old town for a quick tour. Afterwards we walked back to the hotel along the Cintra Costera. When back at the hotel, we headed up to the roof top pool for a swim and complimentary drinks. The restaurant opened at 6:30 am, where we had an amazing selection of food and drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MyriamO from Pembroke Pines

Very nice hotel and a great rate

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool are was beautiful even though I did not get a chance to use. Bar areas were very nice. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Continental breakfast can be improved on and the rooms could use better lighting for business travelers. A small desk lamp would help. Only lighting available was ambient. Lastly, the room can use a full length mirror. These are not complains, only suggestions. The hotel was great and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JAMES from USA

NICE BUT SMALL

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
OVER ALL GOOD PLACE. FACILITY WAS CLEAN AND NEAT BUT SMALL. LOBBY BAR WAS USUALLY EMPTY. FRONT DESK HELPFUL. DRIVER NICE AND RELIABLE. NEIGHBORHOOD SAFE AND MULTIPLE RESTAURANTS NEARBY. I WOULD STAY AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jonathan from London

Excellent botique hotel

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed staying in this stylishly designed hotel. Nice beds and good breakfast. The staff were helpful and professional, and the location was convenient for exploring the modern centre of Panama. The dark colours in the room did not bother me but some people may find it gloomy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin from New York

A kinda sexy hotel environment

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Cons: Communication about local calls and cellphone calls should be explained better to avoid phone bill. Also rooftop pool bar should be promoted.
A kinda sexy hotel environment with that NYC nightlife feel to it. Its location is near some of the popular clubs if your a party person with a great hookah place (Shoutout to "Habibi's" and Steakhouse "Guacho's") right across the street. Great hotel for you and your significant other only. Warning: do not share room with other people other than girlfriend,wife or vise versa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin tedd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrible service