Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Xavier from U.k

Our stay in the Pacific Sky

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Whilst not actually a hotel just a well appointed apartment. Our apartment was located in the Pacific Sky building it was in a great central location within the city with supermarkets close by an an in building convenience store where the owner actually delivered the goods to the apartment. Good area social with nice pool and gym also nice clean sun bathing area. Good Internet through out the building so could even stream music pool side. This apartment was perfect fo my Family's needs clean and great security guys who were really friendly and helpfull. Defiantly a must stay place if you are with a family and on a budget . I would fully recommend this apartment an I am thinking of booking soon for next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlos Martinez from New York

Awesome apartment

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I fly frequently to Panama and this location is perfect for me. I will always stay here going forward
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Arlene Austin from Virginia

Very practical and convenient

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hot had easy access to the main thoroughfare. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The view was awesome. Access to shopping centers and grocery store was excellent. Great privacy and security.
1 out of 5
by Cece from Arizona

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: DON'T LET ANYONE STAY THERE.
Location: We found a nice cab driver that took us to see the Canal. That was an excellent experience.
The cab driver could not find the hotel as experian had the address wrong. No one was there to meet us or show us how to use TV etc that was first stay. We returned a week later cab driver could not find hotel - we at least knew how to find it.This room was a disgrace - we got out of elevator with luggage and was forced to walk on dry contractor mud with broken tiles as a walkway. When I went to take a shower there was water in the shower that had not been drained - this was the same for both bathrooms. Needless to say no one took a shower.Electric outlets in bathroom would not work - the floor was dirty. It was a totally horrible experience and we would like a refund of our second night. You should not refer anyone to this Luxury Hotel Apartment - Luxury is a laugh. Cecelia griffith
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area in Panama City

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Not easy to find the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Arlene Austin from Visiting the Republic of Panams

Just what I was looking for

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised with tbe set up. The apartment was conveniently furnished and very clean. It had all the amenities I needed. I wanted privacy, and an experience with my family that they would remember. We were abke to purchase our groceries near by and cook our own meals. Shopping centers and the movies were nearby. The expressway was literally right around the corner. Free parking, air conditioning. Washer dryer and fully equipped kitchen. Best vacation with family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edwin V from San Salvador, El Salvador

Worth every penny, would stay again!

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I spent a five day family vacation in Panama, and choosing this was the best decision, it is not an actual hotel but an apartment building where you basically rent an apartment fully equipped for your stay, it is located very conveniently near malls, supermarkets, drugstores and more, the neighboorhood is very safe and the people who takes care of your needs while there is also very friendly, you save money on gas/taxi and in food if you decide to cook yourself instead of buying fast food, being in a trip for five, it was cheaper for us to get our stuff done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GC from NY

Good deal no frills but could improve

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Towels were not all fresh...been sitting unused fora while...apt smelled old but went away when air was turned on. Location great once you find it...common for Panama city. Toilet was not flushed from prior renter and no toilet paper provided. Beds are stiff covered in plastic...I guess I prefer that over dirty beds. Size is great if travelling with others...for one person hotel is better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JeannieB from Boquete, Panama

Pictures are not where we stayed

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The pictures shown of the high-rise exterior is NOT where we stayed. Those buildings were down the street and contributed to the extreme difficulty endured locating the correct building. It turned out to be okay, but when it is not what you were expecting from false photos, starts off on a bad foot. Also, the management company gave inept instructions to locate and only one set of keys. The beds have plastic mattress covers, noisy. The master bedroom had a nice view, large closet, desk, safe and the bathroom linens were nice. Kitchen well stocked with dishes and utensils.