Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota

Nice HOtel

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Cons: the breakfast menu was a litte short
Location: good location, near to Multiplaza Mall and the Cinta costera highway; is one of the best place to stay.
Had a problem with the room, they had not availables rooms at the time I arrived, but was just a minor problem. Is a good hotel well located and nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel located near the historic city

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Is a normal hotel, for one or two days is good.
Cons: the hotel should improve the lighting, better music and less volume , more employees to attend the breakfast and taxis at the door.
Location: Near there is an walking way very good with a beautiful viu od the sea and a very big comercial shopingbcenter.
Two days, Delayed care of breakfast, the background music sounds very loud , the hallways are very dark with red lights like a disco. No taxis at the lobby. The hotel is so croudy. Bath supply in the rooms are veru good and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Great location great staff had a wonderful stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The one bedrooms had two baths
Cons: pool
Location: mall
The staff was very pleasant the hotel was very orderly and tastefully decorated I would book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MONTRÉAL

SITUÉ DANS MARBELLA ,PROCHE DU MULTICENTRO !

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: PETITE HÔTEL
Cons: RAFRAICHIR FERAIS DU BIEN , CAR CA COMMENCE A VEILLIR, SURTOUT LES BAIGNOIR
Location: MULTICENTRO , CENTRE D'ACHAT CORRECT POUR DES PETIT PRIX
SITUÉ DANS MARBELLA ,PROCHE DU MULTICENTRO ! PERSONNEL CORRECT , TOUT EST MOYEN A UN PRIX MOYEN CA VAUT SON PRIX PAS PLUS.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kfrom Atlanta

Nice start to our vacation

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything smooth with check in, bellhop kindly demonstrated how to use the elevator, inserting room key and then hitting the correct button for our floor. We found the hotel staff to be very friendly and very good with English and very kind to pardon our rusty Spanish skills. There is a big mall and casino connecting the hotel in the third floor, easy to buy in our case a forgotten bathing suit. The hotel safe was large enough for all our valuables, phones, big camera and iPad. Remember panama is a bit formal in their dress and there is a dress code, including pants or slacks for men to go to the bar and breakfast restaurant. Women ok in dress and mini skirts, but no shorts allowed. Nice place, firm bed, but comfortable and we slept well. We had a real king bed, not like in Europe where they have twins pushed together to make a king. Hot hot water and no problems with wifi. Didn't try to stream any movies though? Check out in person and smooth and accurate. Nightclub on Friday nite, but our room was quiet. Enjoy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Framingham, Ma

Nice Hotel and good breakfast

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The view on the upper floors rooms are beautiful
Cons: Rooms on the back are a little bit noisy because a construction on that side, try to get the rooms on the street side
Location: It has connection to a small mall
The hotel is really good and they give you 20dlls on beverages on the bar per night stay at the hotel, the breakfast is really good and the rooms are very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Ideal for Business

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Cons: Right now its a construction site on the back of the hotel. I was lucky as my room faced to the front, but im not sure how the experience on the back.
Hotel staff is excellent and well prepared. You have a great bar at the lobby with nice atmosphere, food and drinks. Ideal to chill out after a working day. This week they also have Djs playing music, so was really enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sôniafrom Porto Alegre

ótima escolha

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel moderno, bem localizado, limpo, com bons restaurantes, funcionários simpáticos e prestativos. Problema no fechamento da conta, com demora por cobrança indevida.