Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Has to improve

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Quiet and nice view.
Cons: Food options and those flies.
Location: Cant say anything about it since it was raining from my arrival until the night and i had a flight to catch next early morning.
1.- The driver made a wrong turn from the airport to the hotel so missed some time, no biggie 2.- Check in was fast but i reserved a room with king size bed with pool view and instead i got a 2 bed room with forest view, no biggie cuz it was raining all day and forest was better than pool. 3.- When i got in the room i thought i was in the wrong room because it was dirty and bed unmade, called lobby and gave me some extra courtesy cocktail tickets, more if i wanted them due to the room issue, basically i had free drinks during my stay. 4.- The menu needs more options. There were flies roaming which i thought was very bad for a hotel of this category and no one seemed to care they were all over my table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
I really love the architecture design. It's very modern and clean. It's about 30 minutes away from the Albroom mall and 40 minutes away to the airport. Recommended, I'll go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Great experience, attention and service. Friendly people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, quiet area

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Cons: Staff needs to be bilingual and wi-fi didn't work inside the stateroom.
Location: Miraflores locks are 10 minutes away when driving and Albrook Mall is close as well. Easy access to Cinta Costera.
Hotel area is very quiet and clean. Near the nature and golf course looks nice, parking was free and the breakfast included was a plus. Staff were very prompt to respond to our needs. Not all staff are bilingual, however they were doing as much as possible to understand and communicate with us. Water was not brought to the room every night as explained in the room paperwork. Bathroom has a lot of space and the room as well. TV channels were clear and always available, wi-fi didn't work inside outer stateroom, and coffee was offered for free every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Excellent hotel, great service and very quiet.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Service, golf court, Kid's club, general quiet, nice gym.
Location: You can go to Miraflores Exclusas, jogging, mariposario.
We expend 21 days and I can definitely recommend it, very service staff, clean room, nice place to our boys. It is a place to get rest, walking, fresh air. Pretty good golf court ¡¡¡ Just 15 minutes to Balboa etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from Alberta

Beautiful Location

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Radisson for a total of 4 nights. The room had a beautiful view of the golf course, rain forest and Centennial Bridge. The room was spacious and very comfortable. The staff was very accommodating. The breakfast buffet was delicious! We appreciated how one staff member helped our son who is on crutches get his breakfast when we were not there to assist. I can't say enough about this hotel and would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angella from Cayman Island

close to all of panama attractions

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am a business woman that travel the world and stayed in some of the world's most beautiful hotels Radisson Summit and golf hotel is now my number one choice of hotel, it was breath taking, with friendly staff that went the extra mile to assist me. my husband love me more for this vacation. we are going back in the fall. we sincerely enjoyed our stay at Radission. summit and golf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: The ambience was lovely.
Cons: As I mentioned above just making sure breakfast is ready for people that need to depart early.
Location: We didn't have time to enjoy any activities but it is not to far from the US Embassy and the Miraflores Canal so that is convenient.
Unfortunately our stay was very short, we arrived late in the evening and had to leave early the next morning. Our only very small complaint was that breakfast was not ready at six thirty so we had to rush to get something to eat before our 7 am departure. Other than that we had a very enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruben from Los angeles

Great hotel panama

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was great. The only thing I had to say is that I had booked a golf view and I was given a pool view. It was still great but I am happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding view and quite relaxing

Posted Jun 23, 2014
No issues at all. I do recommend this for travelers