Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sitio de descanso

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Zonas verdes y entorno de naturaleza
Excelente opcion para descansar y disfrutar del entorno
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good experience

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: room comfort and room services, friendly staff and great location.
Cons: Some outside care on the building. (pool, and wall paint)
Location: A very quiet place to escape and rest from the city, but; near by any city needs.
I was please with the staff services and the overall appearance of the hotel. Yes, I will come back and talk to my friend about my experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ESA

Great place to get away and relax

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Love this place, excellent food and staff, mostly i love the view of my room and the weather, i recomend this hotel for relax and take a break of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Very nice, they surprise my daughter with a birthday cake in our room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for the price!

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Location/area.
Cons: Can't think of any.
Location: Perfect if you are a birder,very close to Soberania National Park.Panama Canal is also close.
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights the first time and decided to stay another night before our flight back home.We really liked it because of its location- peaceful.We saw a lot of birds,the beds are comfortable and breakfast is very good.We will surely stay here again the next time we come to Panama.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel to relax

Posted May 25, 2015
I went with my husband and we spent a very quietly and relax day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from costa rica

Great hotel but walls permit some noise

Posted May 11, 2015
Great hotel with every thing, but the walls permit a lot if noise from the others rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
Great hotel, near to the Panama Canal and the forest. Is very quite and clean, so its perfect for couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PTY

Nice hotel, excellent view, great staff

Posted May 3, 2015
We saw toucans and monkeys from our window. Rooms very clean. Great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

I wish there was a way to give 10 stars to staff

Posted Apr 22, 2015
I wish there was a way to give 10 stars to the staff. The people from the restaurant were awesome. The hotel is nice, they do need to upgrade their pools or give it a little maintence, but the rooms are super comfy. The staff does a great job keeping everything spotless clean. Overall I will be back and recommend this hotel to my friends and family and that is BECAUSE THE STAFF IS GREAT. I cant say the same about some hotels in Panama, but wherever they find and train this people, they should send anyone who give some kind of service in Panama.