Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

A lot better than I thought

Posted Jul 17, 2014
This place has improved dramatically. They have made this hotel more sophisticated and still nice place to stay when you need be close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good overall

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and convenience to airport
Cons: Armoire and drawers in room
Location: Rey supermarket has everything less than a mile away.
Greeted very courteously. Welcome drink and breakfast vouchers. Well kept pool, pool deck and pool bar. Bar and restaurant semi formal, but menu was lacking variety - except for sushi, in which we did not partake. Room comfortable, but no drawers at all. Unique "rainfall" shower that dropped from above the head.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent service

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Every vacation in Panama will close with a stay at Riande Aereopuerto for the last 8 years, great service and the only hotel in Panama with free shuttle to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is very near to airport

Posted Jul 4, 2014
It was very Good! there is breakfast every morning. I recommend this hotel, really good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico, PR

Nice Hotel near the Airport

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Althought it was one night only, the experience was very good. The people at the reception was very kind, helpfull and quick to get me my room. Hope next time we can stay longer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and convenient

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: proximity to airport
Cons: Sushi in hotel was ok, quality could be better. should learn how to make real sushi rice vs. the dense cake like substance served
Location: Fly out of Tocumen. Metromall is relatively close.
Good hotel and excellent location. Had a challenge with Courtyard metromall and moved to this one. better location and probably a nicer hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from NJ

Great transit place

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Very nice, clean, decent food. 5 min from the airport. Shuttle service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longmont, CO

Good for quick transfer to airport, free shuttle

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable room. Good A/C and nice bathroom.
Cons: Restaurant service, restaurant food
Location: Used this hotel for last night and easy exit from PTY
Convenient airport hotel for our last night in PC. Flew in to PAC from BOC and it was about a $40 cab ride for 4 people and took about 30 minutes to get through PC. Good place to crash and take advantage of the quick/free airport shuttle to PTY (5 minutes door-to-door and shuttle leaves every 30 minutes 24-7). Nice pool, WiFi was spotty. Restaurant had absolutely terrible food with matching food service. I speak reasonably good Spanish and still could not communicate well with the wait staff. My kid asked for lemonade and they gave her Margarita mix. Ate dinner there and needed a quick breakfast (included) the next morning but I only wound up with a cup of coffee and a glass of juice because nothing looked too appetizing. For a nice looking restaurant, everyone in our party got the feeling that they had a dude in the back with a microwave. Dinner was terrible. Recommend as a clean bed/room, reasonable price and easy exit to PTY. As other reviews have stated, I paid Expedia for a Pool View Room and they jammed us in one facing the highway. We were too tired to haggle, but it seems like this is their standard practice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniel from tegucigalpa

Great

Posted Jun 15, 2014
It was a great place to be, great rest and food, nice people, nice looby attendance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Henry from Gorgona, Panama

Great hotel close to the airport with free shuttle

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Great hotel close to the airport with free shuttle