Ratings based on 855 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Loved it.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Had a great time. Loved being able to swim outdoors until 10pm (wish the hot tub was working). Gorgeous courtyard, nice music at the bar. Very nice breakfast buffet. Wished we had stayed longer! No microwave or coffee maker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Close to airport

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Convenience to airport. Cleanliness. Nice pool area. Friendly staff.
Location: Airport about three minutes away.
very convenient to airport. It was a little unclear where the shuttle picks up. There is no elevator to the second floor and my remote needed a new battery that was not delivered to my room. Otherwise would have been a five star. I had a delicious meal at the pool side bar and all servers were friendly. The morning buffet was good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Topeka, KS

Very nice place

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: The pool area is nice with plenty of seating. Rooms have good beds with plenty of room to move around the room and bathroom also has plenty of room f
Cons: On the negative side; the shower door leaked out onto floor and the A/C was a little noisy and woke me a few times.
Location: Close to Airport
Only able to say one night. We liked the atmosphere and enjoyed the free breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient, close to the airport.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
I had nice friendly staff during my meals and all the staff was welcoming and very helpful. The swimming pool is great my kids loved it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa On canada

Close to airport

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Restaurant had very good food and well priced.
Cons: Maintenance required on the rooms prior to guest arrival.
Location: Close to the airport - great free shuttle.
Disappointed we had to change rooms 3 times on arrival. First room had a non functional safe we needed. Second room had a non functional front door you could not lock. Third room still had a problematic safe. They expect you to know how to reset it inside the safe when there are no written instructions present.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

Close to the airport with a suburb shuttle

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Addition of an elevator to get guests to the second floor.
Location: Airport is minutes away ... Shuttle is great.
Returned to the Riande again this year and will come back again in week - that pretty well speaks for our thoughts. Wonderful staff at the desk and in the dining area are complimented by neighing less than outstanding environment. The only area of improvement might be the addition of an elevator to assist guests I getting to the second floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad

Decent Hotel, close to airport

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Very close to the airport, free airport shuttle which was very efficient, breakfast included.
Location: Excellent for layovers, since it is very close to the airport and offers a comfortable night sleep
This hotel was ideal for an over night lay over. Close to the airport, decent food, cozy enough for a comfortable sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Good hotel about one mile from Tocumen.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very close to Tocumen with a timely and tidy free shuttle bus. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean and the restaurant serves tasty dishes. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta, Can

great hotel near the airport

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: overall excellent service
Great place to stay if you have an early flight out of Tocumen airport. The staff is friendly, and they have a nice breakfast buffet. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, and the shuttle service was on time and prompt. Overall, a very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Great Choice

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: I liked the location as it is literally the only hotel I could find within a 5 mile radius.
Cons: Only minor thing I could suggest is a printed map with directions to the airport for those of us with rental cars.
I was hesitant to book this hotel after reading another review about bedbugs! I wanted something close to the airport & this was the only choice. Room was large, beautiful & linens were clean! Sorry we arrived too late to use the pool but grounds were well maintained. Just about a 10 minute drive to airport and free shuttle service to & from airport ran about every 15 minutes. A free breakfast & evening drink coupon for each guest. Would definitely stay again. No bugs in our first floor room so hopefully prior reviewer just had a case of bad luck.