Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to great shops and restaurants

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: the pool could have been a little more cleaner
Location: 24 hours groceries, a few casinos and lots of great cafe's and restaurants
Great location, we spent 1/2 the weekend in the pool and hot tub, great location and over a dozen beautiful places on site to sit and have a privacy with your loved one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec

Far from home but felt like home

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The night staff was really nice and helpful. The rooms were clean and done everyday. Breakfast was delicious and so was the service.
Cons: The mini-fridge is less than pleasing. The addition of a What To Do stand with pamphlets would be quite enjoyable for tourists.
Location: Veneto Casino, Rey's supermarket, close to Balboa Avenue, many restaurants and a $2 per person taxi ride to Albrook mall or the National Park.
This hotel felt like a local new-age hip hotel that are appearing around Quebec. The staff were nice and the rooms were clean. Breakfast was served every morning from 6 to 10am and offered a fair amount of dishes (eggs, meat, oatmeal, cereal, bread and fresh in season fruit). as well as coffee and orange juice. Close to main roads and taxi drivers know how to get back quickly from any part of the city. My experience at the hotel was pleasant and found the staff to be awesome. I would recommend it to anyone visiting Panama and looking for a hip and fresh hotel in the heart of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Verofrom Mexico

Buen servicio

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estuvo bien la estadía en el Granada, buena zona y facil de llegar en Metro, bus o taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Très bon hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rien a dire jusqu'au moment de partir et ce rendre compte que 2 petite bouteille d'eau mise sur le bureau était payante a 2dlr/pièce je trouve honteux que dans certaine gamme d'hôtel que l'on fasse payer ça
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr Mauritzen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barbados

My recent stay

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: the ambiance
Cons: the chillers
Location: location is great, shopping close by and supermarket.
On enterting the hotel, my firts thoughs were, that this hotel is the best in appearence from all the others on that street. As a frequent visitor to Panama and been to many different hotels and have tried all the others in the area, I prefer the Riande. My number one thing is that every staff member that I encountered spoke English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
room looked clean and bed was comfortable, employees nice and helpful, wifi in the room was not what i hoped for, but worked well in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lukefrom Colorado, USA

Great Modern Hotel

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel, the architcture is very cool, lots of places to just chill out. It seemed like we were the only people staying there and made it a little boring but also felt like we owned the place. Staff is very attentive, breakfast was great, location is close but not in the heart of anything. Would stay again, price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com