Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefan from Malmö

Panama 2

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
:-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rodrigo from Brasília - Brasil

Bem localizado e confortável

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel tem boa localização, relativamente próximo ao metrô, próximo a outros hotéis e restaurantes, na não espere silêncio. O local é bem movimentado. É fácil tomar um metro de lá para ir ao shopping albrook, o quarto é espaçoso com excelente chuveiro, boa piscina e jacuzzi mas as camas são de casal. Cadê simples mas gostoso. Uma boa opção para quem irá passar poucos dia no Panamá.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ysis from venezuela

MUY BUEN HOTEL; SE LOS RECOMIENDO

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
excelente, muy bueno todo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

servicio de internet

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
En general bien, el problema es que no tuvimos conexión de internet por tres días y no fue reparado a pesar de los continuos reclamos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

You Get What You Paid For

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel with a great pool and sun deck. The rooms are clean and well maintained, although the showers are quite small. The décor of the restaurant and lounge make it a beautiful place to stay. My biggest critique is that the hotel didn't have WiFi for more than half of our stay, despite it being advertised. When I complained about the lack of WiFi, we were constantly assured it would be back soon, but it took over 5 day and I was only at the hotel for 7. Further, the hotel staff at the front desk were not knowledgeable about local restaurants and tourist attractions, which made planning difficult, especially without WiFi. Great hotel for the money, but you need to lower your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Irina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ulrik from Ft Lauderdale

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Great and flexible staff when it came time to early check out due to an emergency. Nice to do business with people that actually can think and be helpful in times of stress. Thank You
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carlos from venezuela

excelente hortel

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
excelente ubicación buen trato
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hilda from Guatemala

Lindo hotel aunque hay cosas para mejorar

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Un hotel muy bonito, bien ubicado y con gente muy amable y servicial. Las y habitaciones son cómodas aunque el servicio de limpieza es lento y el personal de limpieza necesita capacitación en servicio. Padecimos por la posición del aire acondicionado en la habitación. A una cama le enfriaba demasiado mientras que en la otra se sufre de calor. Por lo demás muy bien. Recomendadisimo para pasar un tiempo en ciudad de Panama con gente amable, ambiente bonito y cerca de todo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristhina from Panama

Super!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente servicio!