Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Most helpful staff in Panama City!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Although the room was disappointing in the sense that it did not look like any of the cool rooms shown on the Expedia site (very small, simple, no patio doors, no interesting decor), it was still a great place to spend a few days. We had to call reception for a missing towel and the bed was very hard. Breakfast was fantastic and the staff was super helpful! The pool was very clean and enjoyable. Funky and interesting decor everywhere except for our room. Very nice stay in general. I would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ulrikfrom Ft Lauderdale

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great and flexible staff when it came time to early check out due to an emergency. Nice to do business with people that actually can think and be helpful in times of stress. Thank You
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wellingtonfrom Belo horizonte

Muito bem situado, perto de tudo

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito boa. Ótimo atendimento
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This boutique hotel was amazing. Great location, room super comfortable, clean, bed great, lobby bar great. Good breakfast. Dinner was a bit pricy, but so many other restaurants within walking distance, that didn't matter.i would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom Ffrom Ft. Lauderdale Folrida USA

A Modern Urban Oasis in the City

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a magnificent example of modern urban architecture and design. The rooms are extremely comfortable and affordable. The hotel staff went out of their way to satisfy all our needs. The continental breakfast was fresh and tasty with a wide selection for all tastes and lifestyles (I am a vegetarian). The common areas have a unique modern and quirky design and are clean and well maintained. What a great place.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The upper floors has no windows for open air ventilation so if there was anything that took loose in the hallway then you would be suffocated by the odor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte nc

Nice hotel expensive restaurant

Posted Sep 1, 2014
I got the presidential suite. It was a lot smaller than unexpected. It had a wrap around balcony with cheap table and chairs. Also a separate bedroom nice decor. I don't know what the vinyl wall paper with pictures of ballerinas? Was about. It was nice and very comfortable. The restaurant was ok. The food was extremely expensive and the serving was nearly nonexistent. I guess that's supposed to be upper class.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Bel hôtel mais chambres bruyantes

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour en suite exécutive : très mauvaise insonorisation de la porte de la chambre et surtout des fenêtres. Service très moyen. A part cela, les parties communes de l’hôtel sont très belles et décorées avec goût.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom U.S.V.I

Convenient for travelers.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Its location to both Panama city airports. The relaxed atmosphere after traveling a long distance.
Cons: A question impossible to answer, everything I needed was available.
Location: I was in transit so could not answer the question with accuracy.
I found the staff friendly and extremely helpful. Most are multi-lingual. The hotel is upto date to modern standards, and all facilities as advertised are available and working. I will certainly stay at this hotel at both of its Panama City locations in the future.