Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

new hotel in busy area

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: the rooms
Cons: the breakfast staff needs training in service.
Location: a few blocks there is a casino. other than that the location is not great... busy.
the hotel is less than 2 yeras old. the rooms are confortable and very roomy... nice elegant decor and finishes. the shower flow is slow and water accumulates. the toilet in room 1704 was loose. the breakfast staff needs more training... they need to be more friendly and provide a better service. they are slow in cleaning the tables. the colombian head waiter was doing a fine job. the rest of the staff needs to imitate him and learn from him. thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confort good atento in and real y clean

Posted Nov 18, 2014
We enjoy the place the área and excelente Services the Room was clean every day and the Food was excelent we recomend the hotel and we Will be the there soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Cochrane alberta canada

Quiet hotel in the financial district

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Cons: The lobby and lobby bar
The hotel service was excellent and staff very accommodating although it appearded that renovations were about to begin in the lobby bar area. Breakfast on the 26 floor (included in my price) was excellent, good selection, and a great view of the city. Close to good restaurants, metro, casinos, though very quiet. I would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TDot Dannifrom YYZ

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smooth check in. Excellent service in hotel, overall. Spacious room , comfy bed. Great location, right behind continental hotel, within the cangrejo area. Subway station just around the corner. Breakfast and meals at hotel v good, although there are enough restaurants nearby for other choices. Cute roof top pool, fantastic city view there and at restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta Canada.

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Everything was great except the A/C in our room did not work very well. We loved the room and the views at night from the roof top pool area. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by williamfrom Atlanta

nice and modern

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for business. Hope the casino is completed soon,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by gg

new hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very spacious and modern. The breakfast was excellent. the room was very quiet with blackout curtains. the a/c was also quiet. The location was fantastic, we walked to many locations and took taxis everywhere else for 3 bucks per ride. Do not take the hotel taxis, they are a ripoff. Also, do not rent a car, the traffic is horrific, all one way streets with no street signs. The rental car agencies also rip you off because they do not advertise the "mandatory" insurance coverage. It is true, the insurance is mandated by law, but, they add it to the price of the car after you are already there and it raises the price by about double. It does not matter that you have coverage with a company in the US or with your credit card, the insurance will still be added.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Luizafrom Brasil

HOTEL NOVO

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é novo, muito bem decorado. Os quartos são confortáveis, roupa limpa, banheiro lindo, muito bom. Os funcionários são bem atenciosos, só o café que não é muito BOM. Todos os dias a mesma coisa, as frutas, em especial o melão e melancia não estavam frescos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com