Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Very nice hotel. Try the restaurant Beirut close to the hotel if you are tired of beans and rice ;-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Alberta - Canada

Great hotel in central area

Posted Dec 20, 2014
The hotel has great decor. Our rooms on 13 floor were very beautiful, with great views. Views from 13th floor bar, dinning area were amazing
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Not a American tourist hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: the rooms are just beautiful
Cons: They appear to have a very laxmanagemnt style or maybe no manager at all. There is clearly no training
Location: Nothing close by, A number of Middle eastern restaurants.
Super rooms, the largest I have ever been in. But the staff and I do mean most of them do not speak a word of english. The front desk got us in barely. The restaurant is a give and shake. The lobby id often dirty. Trying to get directions is impossible. There is one older man, name Jerry who lurches for tourist. Not cheap, and can drive you. All in all I would not recommend or stay there again. One eve we came back from dinner and front door man is standing there reading, does he do the door, no, does he say hi, no. Go in the lobby and there is another man, making paper airplanes. I did ask him if it flew but he spoke no English. It is not a hotel for the English speaking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

new hotel in busy area

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: the rooms
Cons: the breakfast staff needs training in service.
Location: a few blocks there is a casino. other than that the location is not great... busy.
the hotel is less than 2 yeras old. the rooms are confortable and very roomy... nice elegant decor and finishes. the shower flow is slow and water accumulates. the toilet in room 1704 was loose. the breakfast staff needs more training... they need to be more friendly and provide a better service. they are slow in cleaning the tables. the colombian head waiter was doing a fine job. the rest of the staff needs to imitate him and learn from him. thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confort good atento in and real y clean

Posted Nov 18, 2014
We enjoy the place the área and excelente Services the Room was clean every day and the Food was excelent we recomend the hotel and we Will be the there soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Cochrane alberta canada

Quiet hotel in the financial district

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Cons: The lobby and lobby bar
The hotel service was excellent and staff very accommodating although it appearded that renovations were about to begin in the lobby bar area. Breakfast on the 26 floor (included in my price) was excellent, good selection, and a great view of the city. Close to good restaurants, metro, casinos, though very quiet. I would stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sergio afiffrom rio de janeiro

decepcionante

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
O box do banheiro enchia de agua ate o tornozelo.Reclamei por 03 vezes e nao tomaram nenhuma providencia.Reclamei que a tomada do banheiro nao estava funcionando e tb nao providenciaram o conserto.Tive que usar o secador de cabelo na tomada do quarto e sem espelho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ivan

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Necesitan mejorar la iluminación en los baños es muy pobre, de ahi todo lo demas estuvo muy bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TDot Dannifrom YYZ

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smooth check in. Excellent service in hotel, overall. Spacious room , comfy bed. Great location, right behind continental hotel, within the cangrejo area. Subway station just around the corner. Breakfast and meals at hotel v good, although there are enough restaurants nearby for other choices. Cute roof top pool, fantastic city view there and at restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com