Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water for 3rd time during 7-8:30 AM

Posted May 17, 2015
Water pipes hawl like a sick wolf every time your neighbors use the toilet and or shower Managment don't care, they'll move you to another room with no neighbors...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by GManager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thanks for leaving your comments. We truly apologize for the bitter experience you had at the hotel. I have addressed our team and I assure you that we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur in the future. Again, thank you for your valuable feedback. We look forward to host you soon. Regards, Jorge Berrio, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertofrom Panama

Estancia durante un evento

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fui ya que habíamos reservado un salón para el quinceaños de mi sobrina Jill. Todo en el hotel estuvo super, sin embargo las personas que planearon los detalles ya acordados para el evento no estaban anuentes a nuestras solicitudes en cuanto a la forma del dulce, cantidad de sillas, retiraron los alimentos sin preguntar antes de finalizar el horario estipulado. Entre otras cositas. Para eventos les falta mucho para cumplir con el 100% de las expectativas, pero por lo demás estuvo ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by E. ABELfrom New York City

Excellent

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is spectacular. It's furniture is very fashionable but still comfortable. The hotel's location is a big plus as it's across the street from a large and modern Convention Center in a high-end neighborhood surrounded by elegant residential towers and elegant homes. The hotel restaurants and cafés are very well staffed, and the food is delicious and inexpensive. The rooms are just perfect. Very comfortable, clean, and top-notch bedding and bathrooms. Hallways are modern and immaculate. The outdoor pool is on the "S" or basement floor and it has bar service and plenty of palm trees. The whole staff was attentive, friendly, professional and went the extra mile to help and accommodate everyone in my group. And to top it off, the beautiful Bay of Panama is a few hundred feet away.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alessandria, VA, USA

Is not a serious commitment Expedia /Sheraton

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Bad experience
Cons: Return the difference single to Executive room. Be clear your sales.
Location: Panama city
Unfortunately the commitment to stay 3 nights in a Sheraton Executive Room was false. In the reception they said only has single rooms. They didn't returned the difference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adriana Mfrom Arlington

Disconforme

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
El primer hotel del mundo en el que estado que me quizo cobrar por el uso del internet, dandome una explicacion tonta, Uds bien saben que la compania de internet no cobra por usuario luego podrian perfectamente ofrecer lo sin cobro extra. La television no funcionaba de nuevo mas excusas, Sus recepcionistas muy desinteresados por hacernos sentir complacidos,
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Gracias Adriana M. por compartir su experiencia con nosotros. La cadena Sheraton ofrece a todos los huéspedes el acceso al Link@Sheraton (ubicado a nivel del Lobby) en donde pueden usar ordenadores/computadoras con Internet gratis por una hora. De ser usted huésped del nivel Club, tiene acceso a Internet inalámbrico de cortesía en el Club Lounge. Es muy probable que la tarifa de habitación que escogió, no incluía el internet. Es por ello que no tenía acceso al mismo. En esos casos puede utilizar el Link@Sheraton por hora diaria con internet gratis, o adquirir uno de los paquete de tiempo de 3 horas, 24 horas, 48 horas y hasta de 78 horas de Internet. Estos paquetes de acceso al Wi-Fi son válidos para huéspedes, clientes y visitantes en general. Esperamos que durante su próxima visita pueda disfrutar de este servicio. Le agradecemos nuevamente por sus comentarios y esperamos recibirle pronto en nuestro hotel. Saludos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sheraton una buena elección

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Me parece un excelente hotel, la comida muy rica, el servicio excelente y el personal muy atentento. Lo recomiendo al 100%
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victorfrom New York City

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place, good location. Attentive courteous staff. Great renovation of previous Cesar Park Hotel. Quiet clean room, view of Pacific Ocean. Only faults with room were dim lighting in bathroom, and inability to manually adjust room thermostat( it would not stay at the desired temp). Neighborhood is not pedestrian friendly, (uneven sidewalks,dangerous street crossings, throughout city, not just in this area), but is very close to major attractions by car. Beautiful lobby, nice pool and casino. Very close to arguably the best Chinese Restaurant in Pamama City, the Golden Unicorn in the Evergreen Building.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

要らないお土産

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
忘年会の最中 子供を寝かしつけるため 自宅に近くでしたが1泊取りました。100ドル以上もするので久々にお風呂に入れるだろうと期待していましたが バスタブのある部屋はセミスイート以上と言われました。でも部屋は快適だろうと思いましたが 主人が部屋の絨毯かベッドで20箇所ほどノミにやられ 夜は主人は痒みで私は刺されたらという不安で熟睡できませんでした。家に帰ろうかとも考えましたが せっかくなので朝食位は楽しもうと思いましたが朝食は含まれておらず一人18ドル。ビュッフェでしたがパナマ特有の野菜は食べないと考えられたスタイルで パン・ワッフル・果物・揚げ物・オムレツくらいしかなく しかも行列で補充もすぐ来ませんでした。立地は街の中心から遠いため買い物をする場所には歩いて行けません。観光客としてくる方には このように要らないお土産が付いてくるため お勧めできないホテルのひとつになりました。ホテルのブランドネームがあるのに 非常に悲しい結果です。