Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
I stayed one night becaise i went to a weeding , i didnt have enough interaction with staff. However, i requested one more hour for the check out and They accept. The bed was super confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Staff at front desk and business office - excellent - 5 star! Business office rate 6 stars! Sept 12 - was promised make up mirror ------not there! Overall - I must say 3-1/2. Would go there again because Sept 19th was much better experience. Accommodations met expectations - beds were comfortable and better than 9/12. Had make up mirror which was a total shock! Ernesto (sp) -- limo service was terrific. Please pass on to Tropic Star....
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Dear BTS, I wanted to take a moment to apologize for the problems that you experienced during your first stay, but I am glad we exceed your expectations during the second one. I am happy to hear that you found our staff friendly and rated our business office as an excellent service with 6stars, that’s awesome! Regards, Jorge Berrio – General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luis Carlos Zuimfrom Brazil

Excellent hotel for Business

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is excellent! The rooms are very confortable and the staff is very helpful! The services provided are also excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: If you travel by yourself they have a shutle for $20 to take you to the airport. Ask in the front desk.
Bathroom is small. My girlfriend didnt like it. I think is ok. The internet is extra. I didnt like that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Dear M.S, Thanks for choosing Sheraton Panama Hotel & Convention Center. Probably your room rate didn't have internet included, which is the reason there was a charge to use WIFI. But it is important to remember that all of our guests have 1 hour to use Internet at our “Link @ Sheraton” located at our Lobby and print 5 pages also per day. Regards, Jorge Berrio – General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by navfrom arizona

Kid friendly 24 hr resturant

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Good price Hassle free Easy and comfortable City central
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Dear Nav, We are very glad to know that you had a great stay with us the same way as you enjoyed Las Hadas, our 24 hour restaurant and pastry shop. We look forward to host you soon. Regards, Jorge Berrio, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Isaacfrom Atlanta

Very impressed

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The gym is my favorite much better than the Trump hotel or any other hotel in the same class. Buffet could improve The staff are very courteous and professional. As a biz traveller. I will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Dear Isaac, We're glad to know about the experience you had with us, the good things you found and the things you think we should improve. Thanks for sharing your experience with other travellers and recommend our hotel. Warm regards, Jorge Berrio – General Manager