Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nav from arizona

Kid friendly 24 hr resturant

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Good price Hassle free Easy and comfortable City central
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Dear Nav, We are very glad to know that you had a great stay with us the same way as you enjoyed Las Hadas, our 24 hour restaurant and pastry shop. We look forward to host you soon. Regards, Jorge Berrio, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sunnie from New Jersey

Travelled to Panama for a Wedding

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and comfortable. All the staff from front desk to housekeeping was professional and attentive. There was a 24-Hour food establishment, that we utilized several times because of the convenience, quality, and reasonable cost. We did not use the pool, but we could see it from our room. It looked like a lot of fun, and is very family friendly! A big mall is within walking distance (10 - 15 minute walk). We will stay here again next visit! Wedding reception held at Sheraton was superb!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Dear Sunnie, We are so glad you enjoyed the accommodations and your stay in Panama City. We are very pleased to hear that our staff members were able to assist all your needs. Thanks for sharing your gratefulness. We hope to host you soon. Best regards, Fernando Cardoso - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2014
Thanks for your recent stay and for rating our service on Expedia.com We look forward to host you soon. Regards, Fernando Cardoso, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Porfirio Pina from New York City

The Sheraton Hotel in PTY

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, great staff!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2014 by Sheraton Panama Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Porfirio Pina, Thank you for sharing your exciting review with us! We look forward to welcome you soon. Best regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, thank you for rating our service. We hope to host you soon. Best regards, Fernando Cardoso - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your recent stay and for rating our service with five-stars! It is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcome you soon. Kind regards, Fernando Cardoso, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to review our property and rating our service on Hotels.com We look forward to host you soon. Regards, Fernando Cardoso, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Israel Oconitri from Costa Rica

Very good and friendly.

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Excelent attention and smile staff. This hotel is strategic position for mettings and cultural events. It's very important for bussinesses people and family group.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel if priced right

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel works well and if you can get it for under $100 per night it is good value, but not worth much more!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing and let us know your opinion about Sheraton Panama Hotel and Convention Center. For business or leisure, we hope to see you again at your next visit to Panama City. Regards, Fernando Cardoso, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruby from Pompano Beach FL

Sheraton Good But...

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: The Gym Pool Area cafe and the pool area are very good.
Cons: I stayed on the 7 fl not a nice fl carpet outside and inside room are old The room is not up to par
Location: Jimmy`s a greek eattery is right by. Near by a drive to the best natural Juice ..Avenida Peru.
The Sheraton Hotel is On Avenida Israel very close to the highway which leads one to the PTY airport. This hotel is been renewing itself for over 3 years one want to see the end . I stayed on the 7 fl not a nice fl -they take $179.00 per night carpet outside and inside room are old The room is not up to par. The Gym Pool Area cafe and the pool area are very good.