Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Porfirio Pina from New York City

The Sheraton Hotel in PTY

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, great staff!!!
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Dear Porfirio Pina, Thank you for sharing your exciting review with us! We look forward to welcome you soon. Best regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 5, 2014
Dear Anonymous, thank you for rating our service. We hope to host you soon. Best regards, Fernando Cardoso - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 5, 2014
Thanks for your recent stay and for rating our service with five-stars! It is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcome you soon. Kind regards, Fernando Cardoso, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 5, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to review our property and rating our service on Hotels.com We look forward to host you soon. Regards, Fernando Cardoso, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Israel Oconitri from Costa Rica

Very good and friendly.

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Excelent attention and smile staff. This hotel is strategic position for mettings and cultural events. It's very important for bussinesses people and family group.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel if priced right

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel works well and if you can get it for under $100 per night it is good value, but not worth much more!
Comment from
Jan 5, 2014
Thanks for reviewing and let us know your opinion about Sheraton Panama Hotel and Convention Center. For business or leisure, we hope to see you again at your next visit to Panama City. Regards, Fernando Cardoso, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruby from Pompano Beach FL

Sheraton Good But...

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: The Gym Pool Area cafe and the pool area are very good.
Cons: I stayed on the 7 fl not a nice fl carpet outside and inside room are old The room is not up to par
Location: Jimmy`s a greek eattery is right by. Near by a drive to the best natural Juice ..Avenida Peru.
The Sheraton Hotel is On Avenida Israel very close to the highway which leads one to the PTY airport. This hotel is been renewing itself for over 3 years one want to see the end . I stayed on the 7 fl not a nice fl -they take $179.00 per night carpet outside and inside room are old The room is not up to par. The Gym Pool Area cafe and the pool area are very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nilsa from New Jersey

July 2013

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
We greatly enjoyed our stay. The Club Lounge was fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James from Miami

Will only stay again if the price is right

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
First morning I ate breakfast buffet in there main dinning room. For payment I charged it to my room. About 45 minutes later I received an annoying call to my room that my transaction was unable to be charged to my room. Went to the front desk, explained my issue and everything was resolved as it should have been from the start.