Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

hotel room was clean no window in room

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: colour of the room
Cons: they has to know English and in morning they should give good amount of break fast they cant say no .they have to improve their customer servic
Location: the location was ok
when we enter the room was really hot .till we start air condition there is no window in room .curtain on wall they put coffee machine but no coffee no sugar.no iron no iron bord.when we call for iron in morning they didn't under stand. Until the person came to our room .they don't speak English we show our shirt to press then he understand .breakfast was included .when we go for break fast there wasn't buffet .waiter doesn't know English.limited amount of break fast I order French toast they give me 2 slice of French toast. And my husband order omelet .with omelet they gave us 2 tiny buns around 21/2 inches circle .we asked for more waiter say no .one order per person .no food.terible breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Albertofrom Madrid

Hotel medio y limpio en zona tranquila y céntrica

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Buena zona. Habitación sin ventanas. Desayuno normal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf

Nettes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Wir waren drei Nächte im Saba Hotel und waren sehr zufrieden. Das Hotel ist in einem guten Zustand und wirkt sehr freundlich. Vom Hotel aus konnten wir Fußläufig und mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel alle Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CR

Nice & Quiet

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Nice Hotel!!!! Good breakfast!!!!! Close to restaurants and like 10 minutes away from Multiplaza Shopping Mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended!!!!!

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Staff extremely friendly and helpful!! Nice room! Comfortable bed and pillows!!! Quiet room.... good Internet..... restaurant small but cosy ..... excellent food!!! The "corvina a la parrilla" is highly recommended!!!! Great location !! Thumbs up !!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom USA

saba review

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed three days, the rooms look much larger in the photos. The bathroom shower takes up a huge part of the room and there is very little space for anything else. Tried to use a hairdryer in the bathroom and it blew the fuse every time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Hotel proche du metro,restaurant et bar a proximit

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Hotel de bonne facture .les chambres sont propres et le personnel tres attentiones. Tres bien situe et dans une avenue frequentee Parc en face de l'hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabiofrom Brasil

Muito bom

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Limpo com opção de cafe da manhã, pessoal simpatico, otimo custo beneficio
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Franziska

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guillermo

deberia mejorar

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Desayuno muy pobre. Habitaciones y baño muy pequeño. Deberia costar menos por lo que es el hotel.