Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Cons: Hotel transportation costs.
Location: Good, in-between airport and downtown.
Everything was excellent except the hotel shuttle service. It was obscenely overpriced compared to local options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lorenzo from mexico city

Very good Hotel in Panama

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Overall a great experience.
Location: Convenient for us , family located near by.
Very good stay , new hotel. Very good staff . The rooms are clean and comfirtable. Location was excellent for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO TOCUMENT AIRPORT AND SHOPPING!

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Clean, safe and high end!
Cons: More English speaking programs on Cable TV would be nice.
Very nice hotel, high end, staff very accommodating and most speak sufficient English to understand what is being communicated. A taxi ride to most arrears will cost about US$15-$25 average. I highly recommend The Westin Panama!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by L'Tanya from Washington DC

Two down comforters per bed

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Great stay...buffet are thorough...genuinely friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew from Miami Beach

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just OK. Asked for a map of the neighborhood, they had none. Asked where I could find a restaurant, and they pointed me a distance away when I later saw there were three on the next block. Room was cheaply furnished for a Westin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Exemplary Service

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I wanted to commend this hotel for helping out of a sticky situation. Westin had arranged for a taxi to take me to the canal and then the airport, so when i got separated from the taxi driver, I called Westin and they looked through their records, found the driver and had the driver meet me. The longest 40 minutes of my life, but, because of Westin, it had a happy ending.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Posted Apr 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel has recently open and need to iron out some details but overall, a good option.