Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Boston

Very nice stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with the Toscana Inn Hotel. The breakfast room was very pleasant and the breakfast extensive. The room itself was excellent. the location was good as it was very close to via Argentina where there are numerous restaurants and bars. We ate at Restaurante 1985, a French restaurant around the corner. It was quite good but somewhat expensive for Panama City. The only thing that could have been an improvement was if there was a bar in the hotel. Overall we were very pleased that we chose the Toscana Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cristinafrom Montevideo

Excelente experiencia

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muy buena relación calidad-precio. Muy buenas instalaciones y excelente ubicación.Buen restaurante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Isabelfrom Atlanta

3 Days in Panama City

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, comfortable and nicely decorated. Hotel was conveniently located about 2 blocks away from the subway. Staff was very helpful. When the hop-off, hop-on dropped us off and failed to return to pick us up, the desk clerk refunded our money and loaned us a subway card to use. Our stay was very enjoyable up to the point where I came down with a flu bug and had to cut our trip short.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Petersburg, FL

Good choice

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Cons: Would not improve anything. It was a great buy for the money.
We are an older couple. It was a really good experience. Hotel staff were excellent. Centrally located. Stayed for 4 nights. Comfortable. Quiet. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Severna Park

Panama trip

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Richardo was extremely helpful when we has an issue with communicating with the airline. Good man!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamiefrom St Louis

Great value for money

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel had great service, was clean, has secure parking, around the clock security at the front door (not something we saw at every hotel), great breakfast, walking distance to a number of restaurants. Only thing that would have been nice is a hotel bar. Overall we had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washinton, DC

Excellent centrally located Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: The beds are extremely comfortable, bathrooms are very nice, and the rooms are clean. Coffee and Tea are available 24/7, the free breakfast is great.
Cons: Taxis in front of the hotel are pricey.
Location: Lots of restaurants, bars, and some shopping near by.
We stayed here for two nights on our way home from Bocas Del Toro so that we had time to check out Panama City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by José Martinfrom Costa Rica

Nice little hotel in the perfect location

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very well priced, strong and varied breakfast. Very clean rooms. Excellent location. Lots of restaurants and bars around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Very good. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!