Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Adventure in Boquete

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The tranquility, treatment to guests, maintenance of facilities and excellent cuisine.
Cons: Tours offers from the hotel.
Location: Very practical location at walking distance from town and at the same time secure.
The maximum ecological adventure in this environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panamá

My favorite web page to my trips: Expedia

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Ubication
Cons: all is it good
Location: The nature and weather speak by themself.
Simplelly excellent... beginig with rates, hotel facilities, address, all is exceptional!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama

Beautiful surroundings, perfect weather

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Rooms are nice and comfortable, the only thing I would add is a mini bar or fridge! At night having dinner at the restaurant there was a really bad smell like one of the septic tanks had some kind of problem
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Valle Escondido overrated

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The grounds the hotel is on are beautiful. Little streams flow through the property. Security is top notch. Has minigolf and a golf course on the property. You wake to chirping sounds and the rushing streams. Unfortunately the rooms are outdated. For the price, super overrated. Spa and climatized pool was close for the weekend, they said they were having. Obviously I don't care if they are having a wedding, this is a major major inconvenience. We had to take a cab to another spa. Overall very disappointed with the price and spa closure. The grounds were stunning though,
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jaime from panama

deben mantener el valle escondido muy escondido en

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
creo que con el resultado de la encuesta es mas que suficiente para dejar constancia que en general el hotel y las instalaciones se han venido abajo y el hotel carece de mantenimiento en general
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lloyd from Colon

pueden mejorar mucho

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Bonita experiencia bonitos paisajes relacion precio/por lo que se obtine alta desayuno frio y de menu casi nada a elegir la piscina la cerraron a los huespedes por dos dias debido a una boda asi q mi hija apenas un dia la disfruto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Houston

Treat yourself. I'll be back!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Incredible workout facility. Awesome indoor pool. Very good personal service. Front desk people will jump on any request. I did not play golf - maybe next time. Restaurant was good. Service very good. Nice bar and Jorge will educated you about the area. The river running through the middle of everything is just awesome and surreal. This is a beautiful place. It is only 3 blocks from the Boquete main street, but feels like it is in another world all by itself! The only thing that could possibly be improved was the room does not have an AC, BUT the area does not need AC. That is a FACT. But it was a little warm when we returned to the room each night, so we put on the ceiling fan, opened the window and after a little while the room was just right. The hotel and grounds are simply BEAUTIFUL ! Escondido is in its own little valley between 2 very scenic rain forest mountain walls. We arrived the first afternoon in the rain and we were still in awe. This little spot is amongst the top 10 places I have every been!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: The atmosphere of Valle Escondido.
Cons: Better lighting and more amenities in the room.
Location: Bogete has plenty of good restaurants.
Excellent service, staff, bathroom too small and crowded. Not enough amenities in room including wastebaskets, tables, coffeemaker. Lighting was poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Location: This is an excellent location close to the town and restaurants.
We loved it here. The resort grounds are breathtaking. The lush landscaping and sound of the water moving in the stream creates a beautiful setting. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.