Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neil from Denver, USA

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: No AC but didn't need it as Boquete is cooler than most of Panama. Spartan bedroom with en-suite nice attached bathroom. Clean. Decent breakfast with
Cons: A few pictures on the bedroom walls and better wifi.
Location: Recommended for lovely location with gardens, birds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andris from Stockholm, Sweden

Great, quiet location

Posted Oct 10, 2013
The best part of the hotel is it's location and the view out of your room to a coffee field. Each room has it's small cottage house with the small patio facing the downhill and the view of coffee plantation. The rooms are quite nice, although a bit worn out wooden furniture. The floor is linoleum, not too pleasant to walk without shoes, the hot water took forever to reach our patio, but maybe that's due to the fact that we were the one out of 2 guest pairs staying at that time. However the breakfast and the location made up for the disadvantages and we felt very comfortable and welcome there. Breakfast and it's setting was also very nice. The location is a bit out of town, so you would need a car or walf for quite a while to get there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J P S from USA

Wow! Absolutely Beautiful...

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is more like a bed and breakfast atmosphere - in a residential style neighborhood......a little hard to find - but worth it! each room is setup in an individual stand-alone unit - very beautiful grounds and setting - each room has it's own separate covered porch over looking the valley with a small coffee plantation below - beautiful flowers and manicured shrubs and trees on the grounds......no night life activity and a person needs to be able to do steps. Inn keepers and staff were very friendly and easy to deal with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brad from Idaho

Nice setting

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice comfortable place. Is a few miles from down town but that makes it quieter for sleeping. Beautiful grounds and setting. Office closes a little too early for my likings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathy from Denver, CO

Very pretty and a very good deal!!!

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay. Deysi was very kind and so very helpful. It is a bit out of Boquette but it sits on the side of a hill with good views. If you like to heard nature at night, this is the place to be. There is no air conditioner in the room, so during the day in the dry season, it can get a little warm, but be sure to bring a jacket for nights because it gets cool. This was a wonderful find for us, pretty, clean, and good price. We highly recommend it!! Location: When you get to Boquette, continue to drive on the main road thru town and you will curve to the left. You will come to a "Y" in the street, stay to the right. You will come to another "Y" in the street, stay to the right again. Follow the Villa Marita signs from here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place to stay.

Posted Jan 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice cozy place to stay with freindly people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Miami,FL

beautiful cabin in the mountains, very safe,

Posted Aug 24, 2012
Pros: the air, the garden, the peace and tranquility
Cons: I do not know yet
Location: in the hills of Boquete, sourranded by flowers and a nice temperature of 60 to 70 degrees.
beautiful houses in the mountain of boquete panama, close to boquete outdoor canopy adventures, Is better if you rent a car otherwise do not complain about the location. my room had a kitchen with microwave oven etc and a nice size tv. I am very grateful with the service they gave us, I will be back and enjoy the beatiful gardens and location of Villa Marita. they have free coffee inside the office with different flavor including hot chocolate, also they have internet until 8pm.