Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Great experience, very nice staff. Breakfast was great with real coffee not instant. My only issue was directions to the hotel was not helpful for someone that don't live in Panama city,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Great stay

Posted May 31, 2015
Great stay at the hotel. Clean, nice staff. Problema with magnetic card.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by Stefanny Arauz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We appreciate your valuable comments and great rating. We work hard on offering the best personalized service to all our guest. We are going to check the problem with the magnetic card to solve it. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Panama!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana, USA

Very Old Hotel But well kept

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Price. You get what you pay for as the saying goes.
Cons: Clean up the outside area, and get an ice machine on each floor.
Location: Not many restraunts close by.
No Frills here. Not even and Ice machine. Fought with the room door lock alot. (hard to open) Room was small but in good condition. Dont look out the window, it was a mess. Trash everywhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by Stefanny Arauz, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thanks for sharing your experience. Your comments are very important to fix any unconformity. We apologize for all the issues you had during your stay, we are going to check every point you mention to avoid having this inconveniences on future. We would like to have the opportunity to serve you again and give the great service you deserve!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sumamente agradable y confortable

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Comodidad y privacidad
Cons: Menú del desayuno
Location: Tiene cerca centros comerciales, casinos, el metro.
Alojamiento, atención, menú, ubicación ....todo esta excelente!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Never Again!

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: A/C
Location: Close to Sortis Casino which has a poker room.
No ice available. As tight as I closed the glass shower door the bath room floor was flooded with water in room 602. The room safe was not bolted down in room 602 or 609. It could literally be carried away. A/ C worked well. Staff was learning but friendly. The door security latch was missing leaving damage from the screws that had been yanked out. I would look for better in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Stefanny Arauz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thanks for your comments. We apologize for all this inconvenients you had in your room during your stay with us. We´ll be checking every item you mention to fix it. We would like to have the opportunity to serve you again, so you can evaluate once again our service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coro

good hotel for a short travel

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast
the hotel is good located, the breakfast is poor, the rest is only "ok"
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Stefanny Arauz, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to inform you that we already improve our continental breakfast to offer a better service to all our guest. We would like to have the chance to serve you on your next visit to Panama, and bring you a confortable stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north brunswick, nj

Soiled linen!

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and great value.
Cons: Attention to details
Location: Good location to casinos, shopping and business district.
The reception was welcoming, room appeared to be clean till closer look, bathroom floor was full of hair and a used ban aid, towels were dirt stained, torn and discolor, dispite requesting washcloth and or hand towels they kept delivering soiled and damp towels. But overall it was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Stefanny Arauz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Your comments are very important for us, to fix any inconvenient and avoid this things to happen again in the future. We apologize for the issue you had with the towels and we would like to have to opportunity to serve you again on your next visit to Panama!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bogota

Very basic hotel

Posted May 2, 2015
Good location but hotel facilities are very limited, not to do so if you want only a B&B would be good but if you search for some fun, bar and pool activities spend more money in other alternative.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Stefanny Arauz, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments. Just like you said we are centrally located in a quiet place, close to different interest places. Just a few steps from the hotel we have to casinos and many restaurants. Also we are renovating our restaurant and bar, to offer and extra service to all our guest. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again on your next visit to Panama
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Nice hotel, location was very good and secure, close to shopping malls. The restaurants in the area were good, specially Athen´s Pizza. The staff gave good service, except for the girl at the breakfast hour.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Stefanny Arauz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thanks for your valuable comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again and offer you the great service you deserve in the hotel and the restaurant. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by luis from ciudad bolivar, Venezuela

excelente.

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente, volveria a llegar nuevamente al hotel,solo algo monotono el desayuno, es la unica observacion...del resto muy buena estancia...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Stefanny Arauz, Hotel Management
Estimado Sr. Luis Gracias por preferirnos y deseamos ser honrados con su presencia en su proximo viaje a Panama! Estamos trabajando en el menu del desayuno continental, agregando items para variarlo dia a dia. Gracias por su comentarios!