Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pachino

Accettabile

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Posizione - Pulizia
Cons: Il personale non parla italiano.
Location: E' zona abbastanza in periferia, scarsa di attrazioni.
Eccellente Hotel per chi non è alla ricerca del lusso; posizione ottima vicinissimo alla metro (linea 5 arancione "Hoche") e confinante con un piccolo centro commerciale con all'interno un supermercato dove è possibile fare acquisti. Le camere sono gradevolmente pulite e confortevoli.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom RLP

Für Kurztrip o.k.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Lage zur Metro
Location: Bezirk Pantin. In die Metro steigen und ins Zentrum fahren.
Für einen Kurztrip (2-4 Tage) absolut geeignet, man darf nur keine übertriebenen Erwartungen haben. Zimmer im 8. Stock waren klein aber sauber (Trinkgeld für das Reinigungspersonal hilft). Metro direkt vor der Tür (Station Hoche). Frühstück für 10€/Person haben wir nicht getestet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sun

Sauberes Zimmer, nettes Personal, Umgebung so la l

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Alles Perfekt, wirklich 20 Sekunden entfernt von Metro. Umgebung etwas unordentlich. Aber ist auch normal in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Santfrom Luc

Quartos renovados. Ótima localização.

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel agradável. Quartos renovados. Ótima localização.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by circoslofrom Perpignan

Toutes commodités à proximité et bonne literie

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rien à redire/propreté, literie, bruit etc ms je n'ai pas mangé sur place. Seul bémol, baignoire annoncée quand j'ai réservé sur le site mais c'était une douche. Leclerc juste à côté, resto, KFC etc et métro juste à côté donc déplacements très faciles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jan Visser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Staffordshire, UK

Nice inside, don't judge a book by its cover!

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the shower was excellent. The staff were all friendly and helpful.
Cons: A better quality tea/coffee facility in the rooms is the only thing. We didn't tend to drink anything except water until in the city.
Location: It is located on the edge of the city approx. 30 minutes Metro ride from the centre. The surrounding area isn't easy on the eye.
The hotel itself was reasonably easy to find but its biggest negative is the area it is in. Being out of the city centre it will likely not live up to your expectations. You get what you pay for I suppose! The metro station is 2 minutes from the door of the hotel and once on it you are 30 minutes from La Concorde and the centre of Paris. The room was very comfortable and perfectly equipped for sleeping, which after long days in Paris is all we wanted to do. The reception staff, whoever it was, spoke very good English and helped us on a couple of occasions with translations. Tea & Coffee was only basic, similar to a budget UK hotel I suppose, and though we didn't have it breakfast seemed a little steep in price. We tended to eat once out. Overall we felt safe and looked after and it was convenient despite being on the edge of the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2014 by Carine, Hotel Management
Dear Client, Thank you to take the time to write your opinion about our hotel. The viewpoint of our client is a constant way of improvement. We hope to see you again in our hotel very soon. Best regards, Carine R., Directrice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price. Not the nicest stuff…

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Cons: Stuff treatment
The price made us book the place. For what we paid it was great. But when we asked for some more towels the stuff were rude and declined to give us any more. We said we wanted to opt out of the cleaning of the room but wanted fresh towels anyways, and they said they weren't going to clean it anyways because were "only staying for 3 nights"… Seems like any reasonable hotel comes days to clean the room. Anyways, not a big deal, but a little disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit direkter U-Bahn

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: U-Bahn und Supermarkt direkt vor der Haustür, Wasserkocher auf dem Zimmer
Cons: sehr kleine Zimmer ohne Schrank
Frühstück kostet 10,- Euro aber ist sehr gut - keine abgepackte Wurst/Käse sondern frisch. Bad sauber und ordentlich und modern eingerichtet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com