Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Macclesfield,UK

Nice hotel close to metro station.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Its nice hotel close to metro station Hoche. Good connectivity for travellers who are visiting Paris For city tour. We visited Disneyland as well. Returning to Charles de Gaulle airport was also easy by metro and RER.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom V

Nice

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Hotel with good location, near the Metro station. The neigborhood is not the best but the Hotel is very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tirol, Österreich

Sauberes Hotel in unmttelbarer Nähe einer Metro

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Metrostation direkt vor der Tür und Sauberkeit,
Silvester-Städtetrip zum 50igsten Geburtstag!!! Wunderbare Stadt mit Highlights: Seine-Fahrt zu Silvester bei Nacht; Eifelturm on the Top trotz 3stündiger Wartezeit und Besuch des Schlosses Versailles!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Rotterdam

Zeer net hotel binnen 20 meter van de metro

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Van metrostation Hoche naar het centrum ben je binnen 10 minuten! De metro rijdt om de drie minuten. Echt Ideaal.
Cons: Ligging van het hotel is wellicht een minpuntje. Ik heb het dan met name over de wijk rondom metrostation Hoche. Niet erg prettig om savonds te lopen.
Campanile is in europa een bekend concept, dus ik wist samen met mij vriendin wat wij ongeveer konden verwachten. Wij zijn echter aangenaam verrast door de staat van het hotel en onze kamer. Het personeel is vriendelijk en spreekt goed engels. Onze kamer was schoon, bed was lekker en de badkamer beschikte zelfs over een regendouch!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pachino

Accettabile

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Posizione - Pulizia
Cons: Il personale non parla italiano.
Location: E' zona abbastanza in periferia, scarsa di attrazioni.
Eccellente Hotel per chi non è alla ricerca del lusso; posizione ottima vicinissimo alla metro (linea 5 arancione "Hoche") e confinante con un piccolo centro commerciale con all'interno un supermercato dove è possibile fare acquisti. Le camere sono gradevolmente pulite e confortevoli.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lucasfrom Campinas

Fraco!!!

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel fica em um bairro meio estranho, fica longe do centro mas perto de uma linha de metrô. O pessoal na recepcao nao foi muito amigavel. Os quartos tinham carpete umido, wifi nao funcionou e o aquecedor nao funcionava.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

sejour nov14

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pas de chauffage les deux réceptionnistes sont très professionnelles particulièrement la jeune femme brune qui m'a accueilli et guidé.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Manque crucial d'un wifi correct

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le signal wifi était beaucoup trop faible pour le capter avec ma tablette... Je ne pouvais le capter que par mon téléphone : mais compliqué de regarder un film ou de travailler correctement sur un écran de téléphone....