Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AD from London, UK

Nice Hotel , very quite rooms and a pleasant sleep

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Recomended short walk to Hoche train station. Only thing there are no stairs anh have to wait all times for the lift
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay at affordable prices!

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: The staff are very helpful; they even let us extend our room a couple of hours on the last day because of our flights for free. Rooms were v.clean too
Cons: Maybe add some food facilities for dinner.
Location: Location was great, it was fairly close to everything, it never took more than 20 minutes for us to get to places such as the louvre, Eiffel Tower etc
You are based right next to the metro station Hoche which is 15-20 minutes away from most attractions and is only about 30 minutes away from the airport so we had no problem getting around. There's not much in the way of things to do and see right by your hotel but that's why you get the metro into places. I couldn't fault the hotel either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gilson S C from Recife / Brazil

Consider that they don't have internet access

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Cost / benefit ratio.
Cons: The WiFi internet access.
Location: The location is good, very near of Hoche subway station.
The hotel is fine in its main aspects and is a good option in its class. They advertise that there are free WiFi internet access, but the quality of the service was very poor. That was a very frustrating experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: The rooms were clean and most of the staff was nice.
Cons: There should be a nicer manager and a more organized and prepared staff.
Location: There is a 40 shop mall right next to the hotel which is nice.
The hotel staff is nice except for the hotel manager. The hotel manager is quite rude. There was no hot water for 1.5 days and no air condition for 4 days. Also the person who was supposed to fix the air condition was out for 15 days according the the hotel manager. Also the breakfast was supposed to be complimentary however the hotel manager decided to turn that down and said no.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good budget choice in Paris

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Good budget hotel. Friendly staff. Quiet enough (small amount of noise from room next door but not too bad and did not affect my sleep). Small room but not too bad. Cable TV. Kept clean. Hotel right next to Hoche metro station, which is good for getting to Gare du Nord station. Supermarket very close by (inside shopping centre next to hotel).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vlad from Bucharest

Cloae to supermarket and subway

Posted Feb 24, 2013
Don't take breakfast at the hotel. Uou can have a traditional one across the street
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Feb 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel and very friendly staff, handy location opposite Metro Hoche, shame the neighbourhood is rough and the price of breakfast is quite expensive for what is on offer,overall we were satisfied for what we came to do,will use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
overall ok, nice little new room but issue with the electronic key card otherwise of course we'll stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was located right at the exit to the Metro which was a plus, room was average size for a European room. Hotel smelled of paint as it was undergoing rennovations. The Wi-Fi offered in the hotel was poor. A few different options in the neighborhood for food