Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great for the price.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Very clean, linen changed every day, kettle and tea / coffee restocked every day. Quiet if the windows were completely closed.
Cons: The cleaner asked us to leave at 10.00 when our checkout was at 12.00. He repeated his visits insisting we leave. Lack of communication probably.
Location: Metro station 30 metres away was great. Walking distance to a park and museum. Next to a small shopping centre with a supermarket and variety of shops
Good hotel in a location enabling quick access to the centre of Paris. The Hotel isn't in the smartest location with occasional unsavoury people hanging around later at night in the nearby cafe. The staff are very helpful and friendly and spoke good English. The rooms are reasonable with plenty of lights and power sockets. Hot water was always no problem. Beds fairly firm but comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cara from Liverpool

Nice hotel right by a metro station

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little far from the centre, but located right next to a metro, so 10-15 minutes into the centre by public transport. Room was clean, big bathroom and big bed. Nice shower as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ds from Ireland

Very good hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel, staff were friendly and helpful, rooms were spotless, perfect for a few days away. Really couldn't have ask for anything more from the hotel. Location was a bit rough, at night we would rush to the hotel from the metro which is 30 seconds away, maybe I was being a bit over dramatic and reading the reviews before I left for Paris made me a bit anxious as I never encountered any problems at all. Would highly recommend if on a budget, not longer than 15minutes on the metro getting into the heart of Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mauricio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AD from London, UK

Nice Hotel , very quite rooms and a pleasant sleep

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Recomended short walk to Hoche train station. Only thing there are no stairs anh have to wait all times for the lift
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mustapha from London

Great Location

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
As always good hotel and great location for what we came to do,the neighbourhood is rough but the Hoche metro station is ever so handy at the opposite of the hotel,great leclerc supermarket next door and loads of coffee shop around,the card key has got some serious issue as it doesn't always work otherwise we'll stay there again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay at affordable prices!

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: The staff are very helpful; they even let us extend our room a couple of hours on the last day because of our flights for free. Rooms were v.clean too
Cons: Maybe add some food facilities for dinner.
Location: Location was great, it was fairly close to everything, it never took more than 20 minutes for us to get to places such as the louvre, Eiffel Tower etc
You are based right next to the metro station Hoche which is 15-20 minutes away from most attractions and is only about 30 minutes away from the airport so we had no problem getting around. There's not much in the way of things to do and see right by your hotel but that's why you get the metro into places. I couldn't fault the hotel either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gilson S C from Recife / Brazil

Consider that they don't have internet access

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Cost / benefit ratio.
Cons: The WiFi internet access.
Location: The location is good, very near of Hoche subway station.
The hotel is fine in its main aspects and is a good option in its class. They advertise that there are free WiFi internet access, but the quality of the service was very poor. That was a very frustrating experience.