Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom V

Nice

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Hotel with good location, near the Metro station. The neigborhood is not the best but the Hotel is very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tirol, Österreich

Sauberes Hotel in unmttelbarer Nähe einer Metro

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Metrostation direkt vor der Tür und Sauberkeit,
Silvester-Städtetrip zum 50igsten Geburtstag!!! Wunderbare Stadt mit Highlights: Seine-Fahrt zu Silvester bei Nacht; Eifelturm on the Top trotz 3stündiger Wartezeit und Besuch des Schlosses Versailles!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Rotterdam

Zeer net hotel binnen 20 meter van de metro

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Van metrostation Hoche naar het centrum ben je binnen 10 minuten! De metro rijdt om de drie minuten. Echt Ideaal.
Cons: Ligging van het hotel is wellicht een minpuntje. Ik heb het dan met name over de wijk rondom metrostation Hoche. Niet erg prettig om savonds te lopen.
Campanile is in europa een bekend concept, dus ik wist samen met mij vriendin wat wij ongeveer konden verwachten. Wij zijn echter aangenaam verrast door de staat van het hotel en onze kamer. Het personeel is vriendelijk en spreekt goed engels. Onze kamer was schoon, bed was lekker en de badkamer beschikte zelfs over een regendouch!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pachino

Accettabile

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Posizione - Pulizia
Cons: Il personale non parla italiano.
Location: E' zona abbastanza in periferia, scarsa di attrazioni.
Eccellente Hotel per chi non è alla ricerca del lusso; posizione ottima vicinissimo alla metro (linea 5 arancione "Hoche") e confinante con un piccolo centro commerciale con all'interno un supermercato dove è possibile fare acquisti. Le camere sono gradevolmente pulite e confortevoli.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom RLP

Für Kurztrip o.k.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Lage zur Metro
Location: Bezirk Pantin. In die Metro steigen und ins Zentrum fahren.
Für einen Kurztrip (2-4 Tage) absolut geeignet, man darf nur keine übertriebenen Erwartungen haben. Zimmer im 8. Stock waren klein aber sauber (Trinkgeld für das Reinigungspersonal hilft). Metro direkt vor der Tür (Station Hoche). Frühstück für 10€/Person haben wir nicht getestet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

court sejour

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
bien prix interessant proche station de metro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hôtel propre et confortable

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel propre et confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by bien-êtrefrom Bretagne

bien-être

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
hôtel très calme très reposent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sylviefrom moselle

hôtel agréable et personnel sympa

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel et personnel agréables