Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Esther

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Gut

Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Verstehen nicht so richtig weshalb wir ein Behinderte-Zimmer hatten!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pam

Good Place to stay - Getting in is difficult!

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay. Rooms are comfortable and staff is very helpful. One not good comment. Access is very diificult/unclear. I had to park my car and walk to reception to find that entry was through the parking garage. The garage intercom was not working well and a gentleman had to card me in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Clean, but under construction

Posted Jun 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and were quite pleased with the cleanliness of the room and the size of the room. The front desk staff was helpful in telling us about sights to see in the area. The only thing that was slightly inconvenient was that the hotel was under construction to add on a much larger section. This didn't affect us much except for the view from our window and the hallway to the elevator. Not a deciding factor on whether to stay there or not.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gedateerd hotel, nieuwbouw in zicht

Posted Jun 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
Dit hotel loopt op zijn laatste benen. Gelukkig is de nieuwbouw naast het hotel al aardig gevorderd. De inrichting van onze hotelkamer was zeer gedateerd, zou niet misstaan in een editie van een woonmagazine uit de jaren negentig. Nog nooit zo'n zachte bedden meegemaakt. Personeel wel vriendelijk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Duiven

Prima overnachtingshotel

Posted Dec 9, 2010 on Hotels.com
Goed hotel met alles wat je nodig hebt bij een overnachting. Ook het ontbijt was zeer uitgebreid maar wel aan de prijzige kant. Omgeving en entree was niet sneeuwvrij gemaakt wat voor ons senioren een minpunt was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2010 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Avoid the annex

Posted Mar 26, 2010
I stayed in this hotel twice in the same week. The impression you get from the annex is an old fashioned hotel, with tired furnishings, and also you get quite a lot of noise from the main road. Completely different in the main hotel, where the rooms are quite stylish and well appointed. I don't agree with some of the bad comments about the restaurant. The food was interesting, well cooked and well presented, and the service was friendly. Yes, you have to wait a little, but if you want fast food go to MacDonalds. I ate there as a solo traveller, but I would have been happy to have taken quests as the quality and atmosphere are excellent. Bit expensive though. Breaksfast was also good. I would stay here again, but only if they gave me a room in the main hotel.