Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baden-Baden

Zentral gelegenes Hotel mit gutem P-L-V

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Hotel ist nicht auf dem neuesten Stand, ist dafür aber günstig und zentral gelegen. Das Zimmer an sich war gemütlich, allerdings Sauberkeit eher nach Zypriotischem Standard. Schöner Empfangsbereich mit freundlichem Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good-but not the best

Posted Feb 21, 2015 
Overall the stay was fine, apart from the cleanliness which wasn't great. Bed was not changed during stay. Everything else was good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wareham

Second visit and will be back

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: as above. position, convenience and price
Cons: We were happy with the hotel
Location: Covered above. Very handy for visiting the town and the Port area and is on a main bus route
We have now stayed twice at the Agapinor and we have enjoyed its position and convenience. We were on bed and breakfast only. we find the breakfast provided is fine with a selection of cereals,juices and cold meats etc. There is always scrambled or boiled eggs and fried eggs are readily available if requested from the waitress. It is a three star hotel with pool etc.We find that it is an ideal base for visiting the town and port area and also for touring the island. The too had a sea view and was comfortable. The hotel staff are all very helpful and pleasing including all the Reception staff. We were very pleased with our second visit and will no doubt return in the new year. Any problem experienced are readily dealt with by the staff. Yes I would recommend the Agipinor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denisefrom France

Bon rappoert qualité- prix

Posted Oct 15, 2014 
Chambre confortable, balcon, vue mer, tout OK sauf clim: petit air tiède, même en sept trop chaud.Petite piscine, parking gratuit. Assez impersonnel, un peu loin de tout.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by anniefrom uk

Posted Jan 29, 2014 
too far from sea front, not interesting location for tourists. food choices limited and not good quality. Secure parking, nice clean room were best points
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peterfrom Paphos

Nice hotel with good location..!

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Me and my mate we stay in Agapinor for 11 days (room 101 nice sea view..originally we have booked inland view so thank you for that :) ) including breakfast .I would say for 3star hotel it was really good and pleasant stay,good choice of breakfast,good location bus stop right in front of the hotel,nice staff specially the guy on reception Veselin really helpful,funny and always with smile on his face !:)Thank you and good luck ...!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2013 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Τηλέγονοςfrom Λάρνακα

Εύκολη πρόσβαση σε υπηρεσίες, χώρους ψυχαγωγίας

Posted Jun 12, 2013 
ευχάριστη και ζεστή
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by matsfrom xx

Posted Jun 6, 2013 
Vi tog middag i priset. Maten var under all kritik. Annars var rummet ok och prisvärt.