Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice place great staff

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Staff were lovely especially the doorman. Helpful and friendly. Hotel relatively basic but absolutely suitable for our requirements. Lots of families here too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Not worth all the stars

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: The location near to all amenities Good cocktails Swimming pool area is nice and clean some of the Restaurant & Reception Staff are helpful
Unfortunately I have only few good things to tell about this hotel. The restaurant staff greeting you with a smile in the morning and trying to do their best...... Overall the hotel is run down and needs major refurbishment. 2 small lifts always busy. Hallways poorly lit, have a strange smell maybe because air-conditioning is turned off at all times. Sadly on my last day as I was in the lift with a couple of ladies, I heard that a watch and an ipad on different occasions were stolen from their room and it reminded me that after half an hour of checking in, the room service lady knocked and open the room to deposit an ashtray and it was a non smoking room. It's the time when people are exciting to walk around and leave their stuff as they are. I am sorry for being so harsh, but people need to know..... and am hoping that this message will get to management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from london

Very helpful staff, felt very welcome.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Was here for work, just 2 nights. Great restaurants opposite. Hotel staff really nice and friendly. I would recommend for a short break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miss nina from Uk

Great staff

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for 7 nights for a mix of work and leisure. All the staff were really friendly and helpful especially a lovely talk blond lady who seemed to work 24 7 always with a smile and happy to go the extra mile to help. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a central location with great facilities despite the fact it isn't by the sea. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simon from London

Decent 4 star hotel convenient location for beach

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Friendly and efficient staff, nice outside pool area. Late checkout available. Free room upgrade to superior with pool and sea views.
Cons: Bathroom, fridge and air con update.
Location: Convenient for beach, shops and motorway.
Good clean hotel with a business slant, nice pool, gym and tennis courts, slightly let down by elderly plumbing, noisy fridge and AC. Very friendly staff, reasonable buffet breakfast, but no fresh coffee and fried/scrambled eggs not cooked to order, so looking a bit tired in presentation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CAZ from CY

Great location

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, great hotel, great prices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rajesh from Mumbai, India

Value for Money

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: The Grand Lobby , Poolside area , Breakfast
Cons: Rooms cleanliness
Location: in Cyprus location is not much of a problem, but yes it is not near to beach.
Overall it is good place to be recommended for Business stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark64 from Liverpool

Tidy

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the location of the hotel was just a little out of the town, the hotel itself was ideal. Comfortable room, clean and well equipped. 15 minute walk into Paphos Harbour and 20 Minutes walk to old town. Good transport links
2 out of 5
by Fernando

Look for alternatives!

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Rooms are old, not very clean, stains on the carpet, no complimentary wired internet access in the room as advertised in their website and expedia, only the wifi in the room at normal ridiculus hotel rates. The balcony was broken didn't lock, tennis court is just old and full of holes in the pavement, hardly usable. Location is also pretty bad, a good 30min walk to businesses or the tourist side. The staff was friendly but that doesn't fix the rest. The room had probably the worst, most uncomfortable matresses I have ever slept in. Budget student hostels have better beds. Would not stay there again, there are plenty of much better alternatives.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Hampshire

Good quality hotel with a few irritations ...

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, good accommodation, friendly and helpful staff. Food and environment all good.It's really too far from the old town to have a pleasant walk there. This hotel is let down by things like: no free wifi in the rooms, no complimentary water in rooms, tea/coffe making materials not replaced etc. These things just stop it being excellent, and make them seem a bit penny pinching.