Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location for a relaxing holiday

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Room, view and swimming pool.
Cons: Uncomfortable sun beds, not enough variety of fresh fruit at breakfast.
Location: Great cliff top position, a few interesting bays for swimming close by, Paphos and Coral Bay a short bus ride away.
Studio room had a fabulous position looking out to the sea, with wonderful sunsets. Room was comfortable with good equipment. Food was OK but we were only B and B. Good pool facilities, no beach at the hotel but a few bays in the local area and of coarse Coral Bay just down the coast. Finally some very good restaurants a short taxi drive away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Akteon Holiday Village

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Sea view
Cons: Customer service
Location: Papfos city
Very good sea view,will be able to see the sunset. Good enter net the the evenings by the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Annafrom Adelaide

Stylish, relaxing, friendly

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reception staff Andreas and Helena were lovely, they made me feel very welcome. The photos are a true dipiction on the stylish lobby and bar / pool area, although the pool was smaller than I thought it would be. Still a good area by the pool to chillax. I booked a studio and was upgraded to a funky apartment, really love the decor. I enjoyed my time here and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra läge med havsutsikt

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Njutit av poolområdet och havets vågor. Lite synd att det inte gick att äta en "vanlig" middag då de endast erbjuder buffé. Bra med bil om man inte vill köra "all inclusive" då hotellet ligger ganska långt ifrån centrum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ianfrom Scotland

.Old Rooms But OK on a Budget

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Pool Area and Staff
Cons: Rooms need updating
Location: Nothing, Bit run down round about but in the complex it was nice
Staid here for a few days in June, Had an upstairs room, there were no DVD or Toiletries, The room was old and dated, BUT it was Clean, Bed Comfy and quiet, Pool area was very good, Great for Families, Food Average, Drinks a little over priced, Entertainment at night was amateur but what they lacked for in professionalism they may up for with effort and the staff where very helpful and nice, Most who staid there were Russian but very nice and well mannered, Unlike the usual Brit mobs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Girliesfrom Wrexham

Pleasant hotel

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Clean, plenty of available sun loungers when wanted.
Cons: New supply of towels, some were a little a holey. Shuttle service into Paphos or Coral Bay .
Location: Centrally located for visiting Paphos and Coral Bay but, a little out of the way you either had to have taxis, catch a bus or drive to get anywhere.
Plenty of sun loungers around the pool which was clean and inviting. Beach towels could be hired at a cost of E5,we had to ask about this as there was no mention on booking in and no advice was given regarding change of these towels through the week either.Beds were comfortable, and rooms kept clean. There is a good restaurant just up the road from the hotel that served nice food and a nice atmosphere at a reasonable price but, we travelled to either Paphos Harbour or Coral Bay most nights. The bus stop was a 5 minute walk away with the hotel more or less in the middle of the 2 resorts. We bought the E5 all day bus ticket when going to Coral Bay beach and then onto one of the resorts for dinner later with buses running every 15 minutes (after 11pm had to pay E2.50 for bus or E12 taxi fare). One way journeys are only 1.50 anyway so, cheap enough. The hotel is alittle out of the way so, you needed transport to get anywhere for dinner etc as we were self catering. I lost our safe key in the middle of the holiday, the reception staff soon sorted this out by arranging for the handy man to change the lock for us straight away without any fuss, only problem was their master key didn't work and he had to hammer out the lock (I found this quite reassuring though). WE had a late flight but, staff were really helpful with providing fresh towels for us to use the Spa facilities to freshen up after a day out and stored our luggage for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisafrom Cyprus

Great family holiday venue.

Posted Jan 1, 2013
Pros: Comfortable apartment. Pretty gardens. Children loved it. Great swimming pools. Helpful staff.
Cons: The mini market was closed as out of season, the nearest one was a good walk away,on roads with no footpaths.
Location: Close to the sea, but no beach as such. 15 min walk to plenty of bars, restaurants and tavernas. 30 min walk to the centre of Paphos. Good buses.
We stayed as a family of 4, bed and breakfast. Apartment basic yet comfortable. Breakfast included cooked and continental. Large selection of each.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
On arrival the Hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming. The room was surprisingly larger than we expected which was a bonus for us.The rooms were very clean ,but the furnishings were a little dated and could do with a bit of updating.The food was of varied choice and enjoyable.The only problem we encountered was regarding parking,which is limitted.We would definately recommend this Hotel and will return in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by katerina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2012 on Hotels.com