Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel next to the beach.

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Lovely hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

A good place to be when it's hot.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
This hotel has an indoor pool, outdoor pool, serenity pool and steps to a beach. Perfect for cooling off in the sunshine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cardiff

Very clean hotel with great food. Good pools and l

Posted Aug 28, 2014
We had a great time at this lovely hotel. All staff very helpful. Good experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Benfleet

An excellent holiday!!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: One of the reasons for booking this hotel was the allocated sunbeds. So simple, and no rush every morning at silly o'clock to get a bed - brilliant!
Cons: Not a lot, maybe the service at the pool bar at lunchtimes - the staff seemed a bit stretched, but we were not in a rush anyway!
Location: Close to Paphos, easy to walk to. Also right on the beach, sand & shingle beach but clean and protected.
This hotel actually lives up to its excellent rating. Everything we had hoped for in a holiday became reality, which is unusual nowadays. Would recommend to anyone. staff were very welcoming, food was always good, especially in the Italian restaurant and rooms were very clean. Big thanks to guest services who arranged a birthday cake at very short notice for our son, he was very embarrassed at dinner that night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Amazing hotel, definitely worth paying the extra for a sea view room, if not a superior room. Staff fantastic, food great and plenty of choice, would definitely recommend to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: we loved everything and every bit. The hotel is just so nice.The staff OMG they are amazing.The sports activities they are doing there just so perfect
Cons: Water pressure in the shower.
Location: Plenty of restaurants are near by. A shop is just across the road just in case you have forgotten anything at home. Local bus service is available
Wow! what a nice holiday we had and we are definitely going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anthony from Manchester, UK

Couldn't fault the hotel - enough said! Stay here!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: Being very picky maybe the entertainment at night could be extended slightly later. It finished at 11pm but that was for not disturbing other guests.
Location: Great location. Everything within walking distance; restaurants, bars, clubs, shops, newsagent, pharmacy, it's on the beach, historical areas.
Like most hotels you get what you pay for. With this hotel everything was catered for, you were treated exceptionally well I really couldn't find any faults.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Youngs from Marlow

Wonderful holiday - Didnt want to leave!!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
Cons: Kids disco and kids entertainment outside eather than in 'ondoor kids club' and the option to eat evening meal outside!!
Location: 15 min walk to Paphos harbour, Beach 2 minute walk away on coastal path, great reastarants and shops very close.
Wonderful holiday and perfect hotel!! 10/10 Excellent location and great facilities. Very clean spacious rooms. Food was top quality. Staff we very friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Very good range of entertainment and kids activities. Perfect family holiday...we didnt want to come home after 2 weeks!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jasmine from Chester

Well situated with an easy walk to Paphos harbour.

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Excellent level of service and friendlyness of the staff.
Cons: There were no lights on the balcony, installing these would enable reading after dark.
Location: There is an excellent (mostly flat) coastal path running in front of the Hotel.
We enjoyed our week in the Hotel and could not fault the service and facilities. Probably best for couples, but families are well catered for as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Geoff from surrey

Well located Hotel with very friendly staff

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Most of all very good food and very friendly staff
Cons: Perhaps entertainment venue when weather is not suitable for outdoor performance
Location: Pathos harbour is easily accessible either walking or by public transport/taxi
A very enjoyable ten day stay room ,food and staff all a very high standard. Entertainment team also very friendly and hard working. The Hotel is very well situated especially to walk either way along the sea front and the allocated sun loungers are a very good idea. The beach is easily accessible but take suitable shoes to access the sea more comfortably. Indoor pool was very enjoyable as we're sauna,steam room and the fitness suite appeared popular.