Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lille

Bel hotel bien situé

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Hotel bien situé non loin de la mer,le personnel est tres sympa,les chambres sont confortables je recommande cet hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brussels

Amazing stay! We will come back!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
We stayed 2 nights in Alpha Panareti's Royal Coral Bay Resort. It was amazing! The room was perfectly clean and very spacious, with one private terrace and one to share with neighbors. The room had all the necessary facilities like hairdryer, microwave etc in perfect condition. The outdoor pool was just being cleaned, but it looked awesome and big, instead we used the indoor pool and Jacuzzi. Food in the hotel restaurant was really good and in very reasonable prices. The waiters were very professional and kind, I totally recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Apart-hotel sympas

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Spacieuse chambre, tout confort, personnel sympas et à l'écoute.Cloison entre les chambres un peu trop étroites. Quartier isolé, voiture indispensable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facilities, good food, good value for money

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Location: Buses travel from nearby to the City centre for only Eur 1.50. Car hire is cheap too, we did not know. You can have daily, weekly or monthly bus ticke
The facilities were clean, rooms were large, we had a double room that had kitchen facilities. Short walk to the beach
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrewfrom Kent

Cyprus Fawlty Towers

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very tired. I only stayed there for a few days, thank god! On our first morning we attempted to have breakfast in the dining area, which was a real challenge considering there were no cups, no coffee, no hot water avaliable. The food on offer was pretty poor, I pittied the poor souls who had paid for all inclusive. The rooms set out around the pool need a real makeover. I think if you were staying at this place in the summer you would struggle with noise. All in all this hotel is the Cypriot version of Fawlty Towers. Even the hotel sign outside looks like Basil has been at it!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel and service

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for a great price with all the facilities you would need.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate for our stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Location
stayed at the hotel with 7 others, I upgraded on arrival. I questioned the price for the upgrade and got told that somebody would get back to me which never happened.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SEBASTIANfrom London

Coral Bay

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall very good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great off season get away.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great off-season get away. Very pleasant staff and reasonably good food. Good ambience of pool and surrounding areas inside the hotel. We will return same time next year or before rush hour season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com