Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Pleasant hotel in a great location

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Location, gardens, staff
Cons: Update of rooms.
Location: Close to sea and harbour, restaurants and shops nearby
The hotel has very lovely grounds and attractive indoor public areas. The room was fairly small, though the higher priced ones are probably larger. I wouldn't rate the rooms as five star, but it is a nice place to stay and I would return
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cheshire. UK

Good1 hotel within walking distance of Pathos.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Swimming pool area and gardens
Cons: The sunbed battle. Rooms need slight improvement.
Location: Excellent location within walking distance of Pathos. No sandy beach.
Enjoyed our stay but not the daily battle for sunbeds. They definitely need to sort this problem as not what you would expect from a 5* hotel. Rooms were good and clean but not 5*. Overall I think a little thought needs to go into improving. It was very busy and we also had to queue for breakfast. Generally not a 5* experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Fleet, Hants

Our 6th stay at the Annabel so we must like it!

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: The standards are exactly the same as they were the first time we stayed at the Annabel 8 years ago.
Cons: Although tea making facilities have now been introduced to the rooms, the "milk" we are given is disgusting! Couldn't drink it.
Location: Very relaxed. Very laid back - but of course we were tucked up in bed by around 10.00pm every night!
Very relaxed. Very close to the seafront and lots of restaurants, bars and things to do. Perhaps not the right place for teenagers or young people but perfect for the older generation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good amenities

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: We wanted a quiet relaxing break and the hotel fitted the bill
Handy for restaurants, good food, helpful staff, enough sun beds but needs better arrangements to ensure guests do not 'reserve' and not use most of the day. cocktails excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south coast

homers holiday in cyprus

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: the position and grounds plenty of towels for the pool area and the beach
Cons: not many showers around pool area or toilets should be area to wash feet after swimming in the sea
Location: very good location many shops and restaurants
the hotel was very pleasant and lovely grounds and service excellent. however the bathrooms need updating as they are looking very tired need renovating and decorating found various crawly things some days in the bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom shropshire

Perfect

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Top hotel in Paphos. Got an upgraded room. Clean, food and staff excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Super location

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Nice vacation staff is fantastic but hotel is old needs renovation and update.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room were clean but bathroom had broken tiles.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: All rooms need to be upgraded with new fitting and free suppply of drinking customers. Price of drinks in hotel is very expensive.
Location: Okay
Rooms were clean but bathroom needs to done up to better standard. It had broken tiles shower screen not fitten properly and toilet flash not working as it should. Staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel in perfect location!!!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
We loved every second of our holiday and could not ask for more!!! Thank you to all the staff at Annabelle!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing week!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Friendly and attentive staff made our week in the Annabelle very enjoyable and relaxing.....pools and cocktails superb!