Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol UK

luxury holiday complex

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: The apartment was good sized and well equipped.
Cons: We had a faulty plug in the bathroom which was replaced. The water heating system was a little difficult to manage and urs broke down taking out all
Location: Close to Paphos and with multiple archeological sites near by.
Stayed in an apartment, very 'off season' so many facilities not open but web site did warn us. There were some issues but they were dealt with by the resort staff. Apartment was very well equipped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Colinfrom Stockton

October Family Hols Aphrodite Hills Residence

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Aphrodite Hills resort. We stayed in a 3 bed apart which was well equipped with modern appliances a fixtures. Lots of choice of restaurant and we tried them all. My younger kids 6 & 8 went to the well run kids club which was a first for them and they enjoyed it. My only gripe would be the mattress were cheap and uncomfortable apart from that we liked everything about the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norfolk, England

Great apartment on golf complex

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The general atmosphere was friendly, the staff were helpful and it provided a great place to relax
Cons: Free wifi was only available in the village complex. In our apartment, although generally well stocked with crockery etc we only had 2 cups
Location: The location is about 20km from Paphos but with a car that's an easy trip on the motorway. There are beaches and a few sites of antiquities close by
The apartment was well decorated, clean and tidy and had everything that was needed to allow for a self contained holiday. The apartment we stayed in had 3 balconies, two with very nice patio furniture and were great for sitting and watching the golfers as we had breakfast. The cleaning team came in mid week to change sheets, towels etc and were in and out very quickly. The village on the complex has a range of places to eat and drink, they provide large portions of generally good quality food that was reasonably priced. We arrived after midnight but were escorted from the security point and shown where everything was, we then had a visit the following morning to make sure that everything was okay and to give us some additional information about the site We didn't use the additional facilities such as the golf or the spa but both looked to be of high quality. Due to the location of the complex I would say it is essential to have the use of a car unless you have no plans to go outside the grounds
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East London

Lovely apartment in a very well-kept complex

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: The apartment was clean and very well equipped with not one but two balconies (one for sun and one for shade). The whole complex, especially the pools
Cons: There are hire bikes available which I would have used except that you have to register on-line in advance which I was not able to do.
Location: There is a bus service into Pafos which is well worth the trip.
I had a short break in an apartment in Aphrodite Hills. The apartment was clean and very well equipped with not one but two balconies (one for sun and one for shade). The whole complex, especially the pools were kept very clean and the staff very friendly. There are a number of restaurants on site in which the food and the service was very good. As you'd expect with a complex which is quite remote, you do pay a bit of a premium. There are hire bikes available which I would have used except that you have to register on-line in advance which I was not able to do. Overall, I would say this is a lovely place to come and I would certainly return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Everything you need in one place.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Aphrodite is an excellent resort. The spa is of the highest standard I've been to and I love my spa days. My only concern was our apartment was a bit unclean and the sofas were very small so cuddling in the evenings were tricky! Other than that the complex as a whole is Fab!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kent,uk

great apartment everything you needed.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: everything.
Cons: nothing it was all good
Location: great location not too near paphos so it was quiet but easy to get to the nearby towns.
second time at the resort will stay there again and we recommend it to all our friends and family.staff was great food wonderful weather was lovely and hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leighton Buzzard

Convenient and relaxing resort

Posted Aug 25, 2014
We stayed in a 2 bed apartment in Apollo Heights village for 10 days. The resort was fantastic - close to Paphos airport, friendly staff, great food, excellent facilities for the kids. I could go on. The apartment itself was large and beautifully furnished. However, the best thing was having the three pools in our village (baby, toddler and adult) all pretty much to ourselves for the entire stay. Bliss.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kennethfrom københavn

pænt sted hvor alt er inden for rækkevidde

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
først skal man huske det her er huse og ikke et hotel. Så derfor kan det være lidt svært at sige om stedet er 4 eller 5 stjerner. Huset indeholdt alt hvad man har derhjemme så der kan intet indvendes, men komforten kunne godt være lidt bedre. Sengene var blandt andet lidt hårde og ikke verdens bedste at ligge. Men det meste af det blev opvejet af en fantastisk udsigt fra en bakketop med havet synligt gennem den kløft huset lå ved. Huset skal så til gengæld nok ikke have mange flere år uden vedligeholdelse, mest synligt på poolen hvor der var rigtigt mange fliser der var faldet af eller helt overkalket. Men det er også det eneste at indvende, for poolen var dejlig forfriskende området havde indkøbsmulighed, udmærket restauranter som ikke var vildt dyre, egen læge og en fin golfbane. Man skal dog have en bil hvis man skal andet , da der er 15 km til nærmeste by
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicklas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com