Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toulouse

Calme et spacieux

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Chambre spacieuse à petit prix. Restauration moyenne, un peu chère. Barman sympathique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by EMSfrom NewMalden

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have seen Club Aphrodite from the outside many times over the years as I have family living nearby but this was my first stay. Stayed in a one bedroom apartment which was plenty big enough for myself, my husband and our 2 children (5 and 2). The apartment was not luxury but had absolutely everything we needed plus a fabulous view from the spacious balcony over towards the sea and salt lake. You need a car to stay here as there is not much within walking distance but once you have a car the location is excellent for accessing the beach (10 minutes drive), archealogical sites, supermarkets, bakeries, motorway to Limassol and Paphos. Too cold to use the pool this time but looked nice (some were brave enough!). Had lovely lebanese meal in the restaurant on Tuesday night. Great quality food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andreasfrom Nicosia

Clean and spacious

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a clean and quiet place. The rooms were very spacious and parking was available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Schöne Anlage in Strandnähe

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Die Anlage ist sehr schön, das Zimmer ansprechend gestaltet und gut ausgestattet. Der Strand ist mit dem Auto in 2 Minuten erreichbar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent à tout point de vu
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spotless room

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The cleaner was excellent and pool area fantastic. Hotel entertainment not for everyone and room a bit close to the late night karaoke. Was disappointed when hotel staff spoilt a family surprise but the stay was enjoyable. A car is essential not only for the island but also to get to the town area from the hotel as is further than it looks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chrisfrom Leiden, Nederland

Ruim appartement met wijds uitzicht

Posted May 9, 2013
Pros: Zeer ruim appartement en terras
Cons: Kwaliteit matrassen en kussens
Location: Gelegen in een goede woonwijk maar zonder faciliteiten zoals winkels
Ruim appartement met een eenvoudige maar functionele inrichting. Wijds uitzicht vanaf het terras richting het Akrotiri schiereiland. Uitstekende schoonmaak: zelfs het terras werd iedere dag schoongeboend. Parkeren direct bij de accommodatie. Het zwembad van het hotel was in april nog wat koud. Twee minpunten vonden wij de kwaliteit van de matrassen en het feit dat er geen supermarkt op loopafstand is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kees

Centraal gelegen

Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Complex is mooi en kamers zijn perfect onderhouden. Mooi zwembad, goed onderhouden. Zonder auto kan je niet veel. Courion beach is erg leuk strand. Trip naar het Trodos gebergte erg goed te doen vanuit deze locatie.