Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with helpful staff

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Quality/standard of rooms
Cons: Internet signal
Location: Beach, mountains, ...
Little difficult to find, so here the coordinates of their reception: 34.885187, 32.387020. Great place to stay, very helpful staff, clean rooms and good location. Only downside is the internet is quite unstable and no access for some parts of their hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Club Coral View

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Cons: WiFi access and the in room Safes.
All clean and have stayed there three times before. Only criticism would be the poor room safes (operate with a key that is always temperamental) and very poor WiFi. It states WiFi access in the booking but you can only get access on a balcony and not in the apartment itself which isn't very helpful at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by OtisR

You need to know where you are coming

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The units are great. Large, comfortable, very well furnished. Pool is lovely also. Now to the minor issues: The location is a little remote from Pafos. About 15 minutes drive. there are local small supermarkets etc. but a car is a must. Units are lacking in some minor aspects. no shutters to the windows and curtains are not enough to block the sun. Internet connection is not usable. No soap and sponge for the dishes... Unit was clean and maintained but also a little dusty. Overall, it's a very nice place for those who looks for a quiet place to sit in the sun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by darekfrom germany

Wonderful

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean und super comfort. Realy good for family but not only!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Amazing view, quiet place , very nice staff. ,peaceful and friendly area ,very clean and nice apartment.
Cons: Signs with direction to the hotel (for the people who are going there first time)
We really had a nice time staying in this place.Apartment was really good, we had there everything we need it. People were very friendly and helpful. We went to Cyprus for the first time and we loved it. Such a beautiful place to go. Lots of things to see. You can get lost in mythology following Aphrodite steps, walk around archaeological park in Paphos (Thumbs of Kings ,amazing mosaics )Hike in the mountains ,spend lazy days on the beach. If you have a chance try to go to Nicosia It is a very interesting place to see but completely different then the rest of Greeks Cyprus (but remember to have your ID if you want go to the Turkish side)And the food!!!!Lots of tavern with amazing food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

È un complesso di appartamenti

Posted Sep 1, 2014
l'appartamento si trova a circa a 7 minuti dalla spiaggia di coral. la macchina è obbligatorio averla.ha una posizione magnifica se si intende visitare il distretto di Pafos perché entro mezz'ora riesci a coprire tutto il territorio. è completamente accessoriato di tutto è assolutamente comodo è pulito con una bella piscina. consiglio di non utilizzare il navigatore Google per trovarlo perché ti dà una posizione completamente sbagliata ma utilizzare le coordinate che ti fornisce l'albergo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

We sincerely enjoyed our time at these Apartments

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Everything we needed was there, and our apartment manager was always there to assist us. The apartments are very nice and comfortable.
Cons: It would have been nice to have had WI-FI in the rooms. WiFi service is only outside on the balcony.
Location: Not a lot to do but swim at the aprtments. Lots of restaurants nearby.
It was initially very hard to find our Apartment, as it is in the middle of town in Pegia. Also, the number listed in Expedia is incorrect, so we had to stop at a tavern to help us find the place. After getting settled in, we had some electrical issues for the first two days, but our apartment contact was always there to assist us, even at midnight. The pool was a lot of fun, and the kids really enjoyed staying there. You must have a rental car if you stay here, as there is not much in the neighborhood to do. It is a good 1.5KM walk to the closest restaurant. Inside, the apartment was nice and clean, and everything you need to cook and clean is provided for you. We stayed for 10 days, and often cooked our own meals which was a lot of fun. They also provided us one complimentary house cleaning and they changed out all of the sheets. Overall, it is a great place to stay. Short drive to Coral Beach, restaurants in Coral Bay, and lots of local supermarkets. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buckinghamshire

Fantastic Views

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Our house had views right down to the coast, which were breath taking. A point to note, though is that WiFi does not always work throughout the complex.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom hertfordshire uk

Super apartment in very nice complex in quiet area

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Very high quality apartment with fully fitted kitchen .
Location: Quiet area in village 5 mins drive from coral bay 15 mins drive to paphos.
Very enjoyable stay lovely pool quiet village area very hilly need car to get around.