Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

We had a great time!

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Beds were incredibly firm, and air-con was noisy and ineffective; luckily we didn't need it at this time of year as the evenings were cool.
Location: Nice distance from town so that you could enjoy evenings out, without the noise all the time!
Just returned from our first stay here (a week in sunny October) and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. Great location, lovely beach, good poolside facilities, spacious room, well serviced by public transport, and would definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel med bra läge

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Slitna rum med relativt dåliga sängar, läget var toppen med närhet till bra strand och ett bra polområde.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel next to the beach with great veiws

Posted Apr 4, 2014
I had a great time so im writing a lovely report on corallia beach hotel saying the staff and management are very curtious and professional, polite and very helpful, corralia beach hotel has a very warm atmosphere and makes each and every client feel special. it is a very beautiful place with spectacular veiws of the sea and beach, a very peaceful place with plenty of attractions and entertainment. the weather here is always very hot and most of the staff speak english very well, a very nice hotel to relax and enjoy. the rooms are well equipped and always cleaned on a daily basis. And the gardens and pool area are always well maintained.. we would recommend corallia beach hotel as a gold class hotel. fondest regards, mr mick prosser. -
2 out of 5
by lodyfrom amsterdam

Hotel for the masses

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: It is right at the beach
Cons: Put people in the room they prepaid! Fast response to customers' complaint, especially when mistakes are made.
We booked this hotel for a short stay, 5 nights. Upon arrival we were not given the 1 bedroom condo, but a studio. When requesting an explanation we were told 'manager is not in, tomorrow we have an answer'. The next day I was told there would be rooms available ' tomorrow, hotel is fully booked'. When I protested, they gave me the adjoining room, but there was no key avalaible to make it look like a separate bedroom, we had child with us. ( key came the 3rd day, with the option to move to a condo that became available. As the condo looked over a parking lot, we decided to stick to the two rooms. Due to the fact that on Sundays and Holidays there is no cleaning, very disappointing, there was also ' no manager '. We wanted to arrange a late check out, well in advance, for which we wanted to speak to the manager. When this was finally possible to discuss, on my day of departure, I was again told the 'hotel is fully booked' (late October?). We didn't think this was very polite, knowing we had mised at least the first night in the right room. Hotel is right at the sea, which made things bearable...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Konferenssimajoituksena ok

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Kovahkot patjat ja ohuet seinät, mutta hyvä ruoka, mukava palvelu, hotellin alue ja uimaranta. Voi kävellä huoneesta mereen uimaan. Lähellä ei juurikaan muuta elämää kuin tämä ja naapurin isompi hotelli.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tapiofrom bra

utmärkt läge

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
lugnt område, bra pol, fin strand strand, buss utanför lätt att ta sig till andra ställen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hanne

Flott beliggenhet, nær stranden

Posted Dec 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er gammelt og litt slitt, men det er rent og pent på rommene og det er tekjøkken på rommet. Kjempeflott utsikt mot havet. Flott hage med svømmebasseng og 30 meter til stranden. Wifi virker i resepsjonen, ikke på rommene. Siden vi oppholder oss mest ute, er standarden helt grei, og rimelige priser utenom sesongen. Stor restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lugnt och barnvänligt men myror på rummet

Posted Nov 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Min familj (två vuxna, två barn, 5 och 6 år) hade en jättebra vecka på Corallia beach. Kanske mycket för att vi hade rimliga förväntningar. Det är ett trestjärnigt hotell. Vi hade en lägenhet i markplan med terass och det fina poolområdet precis utanför. Poolen var alltid ren och fräsch, stranden intill helt okej och personalen på hotellet (framför allt i restaurangen) var jättetrevlig. Rummet eller lägenheten var väl ärligt talat ingen höjdare. Myror mellan sovrum och hall och när vi glömde lite snacks framme blev det myrinvasion i det extremt klent utrustade köket. Hårda sängar, omysig lysrörsbelysning, inga tavlor på väggarna, men rent och fräscht badrum. Bra frukostbuffé och genomgående fräsch, god och prisvärd mat i restaurangen. På min födelsedag fick jag en tårta av hotellet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Micke

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Bra läge, bra bussförbindelser. Nära bra strand.