Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Londa

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Great staff, great hotel. I'm not entirely convinced its in the best location but we were only there 3 days so maybe missed on on local attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New Year 2014

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Everything!
We came to Londa after much research and recommendations from friends in Cyprus. The New Year Gala was enjoyable and my fiancee' and I stayed up all night/morning to see the New Year Sunrise. Amazing, and thank you Michael for the pictures! We stayed three nights, then five days with friends, then two nights back at Londa before departure. Londa put us in a suite that was again, amazing! Our new home when we visit Cyprus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mike georgiou from Nicosia

very good service with a smile very inpressed

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
great hotel staff very friendly vey helpful staff and clean room was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valery from Moscow

well rested

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: all
Cons: room
Location: Infrastructure of all in shaagovoy availability. Cafes, beach, disco - the car is not necessary.
Well done space, stunning views of the sea, the prices at the restaurant a bit too high. But ote - the best value for money and the quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel to relax

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was my first time visit to this hotel though I visited Cyprus on a number of occasions. It is a very good place to chill and relax. It is not a huge hotel like some other places in the city. The hotel is oriented more toward couples and biz people. It is right on the sea with the private beach. No water sports. Parking is free if you rent a car from Larnaca or Paphos airport. Very decent breakfast and attentive staff. I will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pouya from los ángeles

the best in cyprus

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: everything
Cons: the internet .its way to slow for a 5 star hotel
Location: close to anywhere in the city and all the water sports .
i was at londa room 305 for 7 nights and i didn't wanna check out . i am really surprise of how excellent this 5 star hotel is .the most friendly staff . the best spa .ocean front rooms . a little expensive but very good food .good location .and ,,,,,,,,,,over all a 5 star hotel . i will not stay anywhere else except londa.but please work on your internet cuz its very slow in the rooms .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family of 6 from Berkshire, England

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed for a few days in August, the hotel is done beautifully and the staff are very helpful. My only partial issue was that at weekends they allow non-residents to use the pool area and finding a bed with a group of over 4 can be a challenge although as soon as i raised my concerns several towels were discarded and space was made! Breakfast was good too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was lovely and Cyprus in the summer can be quite a nice destination. The hotel met and even exceeded expectations but what set the experience apart was the service - want to give a shout out to one of the most pleasant and personable members of the hotel staff (Christian) - it was a pleasure meeting you and you were a big part of making our experience positive - you are an asset to Londa hotel.